Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,640개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

GV

2020년 9월 20일

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

2019년 11월 17일

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

필터링 기준:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 259개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Pablo M P

2019년 8월 25일

This course is not very practical nor very well explained. The topic is very interesting but it is not delivered clear enough.

교육 기관: Eun S J

2019년 6월 29일

I am satisfied with GCP training except for some errors.

I think I need the latest update.

교육 기관: Jitesh B C

2020년 4월 30일

more explanation about labs were needed for help to understand the code

교육 기관: jia-you, C L

2018년 11월 2일

the course is helpful for any learner initial to touch GCP learning

교육 기관: Harshit S

2020년 10월 9일

Deployment was not successful. Was not able to debug

교육 기관: AMAN V

2019년 12월 15일

The labs could have been a bit more useful.

교육 기관: Bruno H P

2020년 9월 2일

Some codes of yours notebooks doesnt work

교육 기관: Marian P

2020년 5월 23일

Some labs have to be reviewed and updated

교육 기관: Rahul D G

2019년 7월 13일

QuickLabs has error in many labs

교육 기관: KimNamho

2019년 6월 12일

thank you

교육 기관: 길경완

2019년 6월 29일

well

교육 기관: Mark Y

2019년 6월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Nikhileshkumar I

2019년 11월 8일

Course content is good. But Coursera policy is bad. After completion of the course, only a 1-month extension is given to revise it after that. You cant see the content. This is very bad. It would be better to download the videos.

How are you supposed to revise the contents?

After that, you have to pay again. I will think twice before going for any course with coursera.

교육 기관: Valerio M

2021년 7월 10일

A​ctually one of the worst courses I did on Coursera.

1) The videos don't match with the lab material and the instructions seem to refer to older versions of GCP or are however not clear.

2) The graduation system is poor, since there are no true tasks to be done and no peer reviews.

3) F​inally, there are some important parts of the code that aren't explained at all.

교육 기관: Han-Chung L

2019년 11월 23일

Good content, but flawed lab design. The labs are designed to run in sequence and have dependencies from previous labs. Those dependencies break with different sessions of Qwiklabs.

교육 기관: Cathy W

2021년 1월 11일

Videos were helpful to get to know Google Cloud services, but the labs were a mess with different versions (deepdive vs deepdive2) that were not a pleasant experience.

교육 기관: Nattachai T

2019년 10월 7일

Most of this course lack the actual coding so I dont think I get much actual experience from this course

교육 기관: Alireza K

2019년 7월 27일

The labs were completed, I need to only run them. which I think I couldn't engage myself

교육 기관: Wanqiong P

2020년 2월 25일

The Lab tests could be more interactive, and the tests could have more questions.

교육 기관: Ahmed Y

2020년 5월 16일

The labs are not good. The labs can not evaluate a student.

교육 기관: haideriqbal

2020년 6월 17일

Labs should be more interactive and challenging.

교육 기관: 신형재

2019년 7월 2일

errors...

교육 기관: Ken F

2020년 10월 28일

Not one of the better courses. Many of the labs were simply run all cells and read the code. The ones that did require you to write code were very convoluted and the instructions and expectations were not clear. Additionally, one of the final labs required data from previous labs, which existed in a different quicklabs environment. So instead of building on each other, the last lab required you to recreate ALL previous labs, including the writing of code with limited instructions.

교육 기관: Jakub B

2019년 6월 19일

Very weak course. There are no assignments, only 'labs' for which there are walkthrough videos that tell what happens in code, but they don't actually ask to implement or test anything.

The qwiklabs platform is also very unwieldy - even for labs that take 10 minutes you have to go through set up that takes at least 5 minutes...

If you want to take whole specialization the course might be useful, but otherwise DO NOT DO THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Iryna F

2021년 10월 3일

C​ompared to other courses that I took at Coursera, this one is of very poor quality. No peer-to-peer evaluations, extremely simple and short quizes, no reason for discussions, the labs can be finished without solving any task, but you still get full marks for them. I could have just clicked trough the videos without learning anything and still get the certificate.