Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,640개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

GV

2020년 9월 20일

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

2019년 11월 17일

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

필터링 기준:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 259개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gunjan P

2019년 11월 18일

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

교육 기관: Serhan A

2019년 3월 3일

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

교육 기관: Dong Z

2020년 8월 30일

The instructors are a bit nervous and seemed shy, some of the slides are not optimally organized in line with the topics. But the whole picture and structure are very clearly put.

교육 기관: Kevin G T

2018년 10월 7일

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

교육 기관: SAJJA R K

2018년 10월 15일

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

교육 기관: Ilias P

2018년 11월 26일

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

교육 기관: Harold M

2018년 11월 4일

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

교육 기관: VAIRAVEL R

2020년 4월 26일

It's was a nice experience, teaching is also good. Introduction Google cloud was awesome. Along with python please use javascript using tensorflow

교육 기관: Sachin

2019년 6월 14일

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

교육 기관: Amit K

2019년 1월 20일

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

교육 기관: AVIJIT B

2020년 5월 17일

The coding is a bit complicated but it's worth putting your time to understand it. And Google cloud platform is quite easy and fun to use.

교육 기관: Rajdeep A

2018년 12월 30일

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

교육 기관: Bhargav D

2020년 5월 7일

This is my third GCP specialisation so far and this course is the absolute winner amongst all the 11 courses I've done, hands down!

교육 기관: Vishnu N

2020년 6월 25일

This was a very good course .

It helped me to understand more about google cloud ,ml engine,datalab.

I love using google cloud.

교육 기관: Amitava D

2019년 3월 31일

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

교육 기관: Tekraj C

2020년 7월 2일

The course was really nice and give a very good insights from the Google cloud perspective of ML to make scalable ml models.

교육 기관: Zhang Z

2020년 7월 6일

Definitely a well-formed project provided. It would be fabulous if we have more details about bash coding for Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Sinan G

2018년 10월 1일

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

교육 기관: omar r

2020년 9월 13일

Very well articulated and the labs were great. Was pretty smooth executing all the labs without any technical glitches!

교육 기관: Tariq A

2019년 11월 22일

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

교육 기관: Jun W

2018년 11월 2일

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

교육 기관: Armando F

2019년 5월 5일

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

교육 기관: kaushik g

2020년 4월 15일

Excellent certification course on Google Cloud Platform and it's application with Advanced Machine Learning

교육 기관: KARTHIK M

2018년 9월 30일

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

교육 기관: Sachin T

2019년 8월 4일

This was an awesome journey while learning the process of training the machine learning model on GCP