Chevron Left
End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,640개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

GV

2020년 9월 20일

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

2019년 11월 17일

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

필터링 기준:

End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 259개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Junhwan Y

2019년 6월 29일

This course is good to the beginner in first time. But, it has more complexity contents from middle. Also, every labs require quicklabs mission. it's very repeative. I recommend the simple task need to auto.

교육 기관: Saurya D

2020년 12월 27일

great job on tutorials, some have not been updated properly to align with the scripts you want us to run.. thats why i give four stars.. worked for me because i worked in the cloud and know how to debug..

교육 기관: arnaud k

2019년 1월 8일

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

교육 기관: Shray B

2020년 4월 13일

Good walkthrough and VERY valuable information. Only problem is that some of the notebooks didn't work when I ran them and they were different from the video tutorials.

교육 기관: Daeyong J

2019년 6월 22일

The contents are good but some materials have buggy code. (lab 4, lab6, lab7). Those labs cannot finish but I have to accept the concept what the teachers are saying

교육 기관: PLN R

2019년 6월 20일

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: GOUTHAM R K

2020년 5월 8일

its good than i thought , you will learn clearly what you need to learn . especially tensor flow and ML in particular estimating the baby weight.

교육 기관: Ali M

2020년 12월 13일

The course is too oversimplified. The instructors could explain more about the code rather than just going over it. We can read whats written

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

2020년 1월 23일

The course is very well managed and very well delivered. The labs gave an opportunity to learn the course from implementation point of view.

교육 기관: Michael

2020년 2월 8일

Notebooks for labs would not open sometimes. They would just spin and I wouldnt be able to open a new instances (using chrome incognito).

교육 기관: Jeff G

2019년 12월 22일

Hits the sweet spot of not trying to teach you model development or TF but still shows how to integrate with the GCP mindset.

교육 기관: Luis B

2019년 11월 29일

This is a very good introduction, I regret not being able to do optional lab 7 (no qwiklabs) an seing the app live

교육 기관: Cristobal S

2018년 10월 29일

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

교육 기관: LANHSIN L

2019년 9월 29일

It's good to quickly overview ML. But some syntax is not so friendly to understand if I didn't see the manual .

교육 기관: Jun W

2019년 5월 26일

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

교육 기관: Win S

2018년 11월 20일

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

교육 기관: Hanifanrn

2020년 3월 25일

Its overall good, but still need some improvement on the lab section where the code need to be updated.

교육 기관: Noman A

2020년 7월 2일

this was great specialisation, i really enjoyed it and gain lot of new concepts about machine learning

교육 기관: Gabriel W

2019년 7월 11일

pretty good for intro to get a feeling of how the Machine Learning System is working as a product.

교육 기관: Saurabh R

2019년 6월 30일

Great Course with exposure to end to end deployment and Code Sample to learn Faster

교육 기관: Michał M

2020년 1월 16일

More explanation and digging deeper into code would be welcomed

교육 기관: Bruned V

2020년 9월 20일

Update the videos (new version of tensorflow+evolution of GCP)

교육 기관: Arron G H

2020년 11월 21일

A very well put together simple to use and understand course.

교육 기관: Dhanesh P

2020년 3월 26일

Interchanging Tutors and many repo files made it bit complex

교육 기관: Utpal D

2021년 4월 11일

It was great apart from too many capcha checks...