Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Global Energy Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Fundamentals of Global Energy Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
398개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

최상위 리뷰

JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

YS

May 28, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business의 103개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Arturo P

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent! Simple to understand energy bussiness economic, finaltial and technical issues, even if you aren´t related to this areas. And assessments are realy made to ensure our learning

교육 기관: Yassine S

May 28, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

교육 기관: Nishikant C

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

교육 기관: Juan C L M

Nov 23, 2016

This course is a great opportunity to get a very complete overview of the very basic facts behind energy business worldwide. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Wellington M

May 17, 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wishes to engage on a career change or broaden their Energy investment analysis knowledge...

교육 기관: kisharn t

Dec 16, 2016

Great introduction to the world of energy business. Provides the basic tools one needs to further analyse energy firms and markets.

교육 기관: Tom S

Feb 12, 2018

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

교육 기관: Javier A Z M

Nov 24, 2017

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

교육 기관: Walter S J

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

교육 기관: PRAVEEN R

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

교육 기관: Enrique A

Jun 20, 2017

I liked it a lot! good presentations, good material, good pace, overall excellent! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Baptiste B

Mar 12, 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

교육 기관: Christopher L N

Dec 12, 2016

please there are need to evaluate energy production in financial statement analytical

교육 기관: Alvaro H

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course:

My only (minor) disapointment is that the slides are not available

교육 기관: César A P

Mar 09, 2018

Beautiful and interesting Course, great information, simple and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Ayushi M

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Tomislav P

Dec 12, 2016

Great course for someone who is not an engineer, like me. All in one course.

교육 기관: Nutifafa F

Aug 10, 2020

This has been a good course on energy. I will recommend it to my colleagues

교육 기관: 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

교육 기관: Pritam M

Aug 05, 2020

Very good course !! .... Gained brief overall idea about energy business.

교육 기관: Austin N

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

교육 기관: Richard H

May 28, 2016

Important course for anyone...essential for energy professionals.

교육 기관: Ishwar G

Aug 08, 2015

Very smooth, easy and gives a good insight in energy business.

교육 기관: Ussawin T

Sep 27, 2019

Very good course for everyone who interest in Energy sector.

교육 기관: Zlata S

Aug 21, 2015

Super! It gave me a lot of useful information. I enjoy it!