Chevron Left
Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
601개의 평가
162개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, professionals at all levels of an organization will learn the best ways to engage an audience they want and need by smartly implementing their important, strategic stories and information and by using proven tools and techniques to enhance an audience’s experiences and interest. Content Strategy is a conversation that provides thought-leadership. It starts a “conversation” with users and stakeholders inside and outside an organization. Conversations are the natural way people think about complex issues. Conversations also enable people to develop “stories,” which lead to understanding and helpful mental pictures. Content Strategy practitioners are at all levels of the best enterprises – in all departments and sectors from the top leader to the newcomer in the ranks. In this complex information age, forward-thinking employees know that if they and their organizations are to thrive, they need to go beyond their job descriptions. They must master the most demanding communications frontier – creating engaging, strategic, honest stories and information that is valued by their most important audiences. In turn that will make their enterprise stand out. Regardless of their area of work, position or expertise, Content Strategy practitioners know how to use words, pictures, video, and social and mobile media to interact with their most important constituents with trustable, actionable information that the audience values and will use. The strategic content they produce enhances the user’s lives and deepens their understanding and engagement with the organization. Guest lecturers in this course include: -- Rachel Davis Mersey, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Ed Malthouse, Theodore R. and Annie Laurie Sills Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications, Medill, Northwestern -- Bobby Calder, Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing & Director of the Center for Cultural Marketing, Kellogg, Northwestern -- Steven Duke, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Janice Castro, Assistant Professor Emerita, Medill, Nothwestern...

최상위 리뷰

SH
2018년 9월 14일

Very informative! Various concepts were highlighted to help me design increasingly engaging content for my readers. Will recommend it to everyone seeking to enhance their content strategy skills.

PN
2019년 12월 19일

I learned exactly what I expected to learn, especially the clear distinction between Content Strategy and Content Marketing and how to truly "engage" the audience. Very happy with the course :)

필터링 기준:

Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences의 162개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Regiene S

2020년 12월 20일

Highly recommended course that helps me to understand target audience and plan a strategy to make a content that is engaging.

교육 기관: Ali G

2021년 4월 16일

It was really wonderful and so rich in useful information that I did not expect its presence and importance in our life

교육 기관: Craig B

2020년 10월 25일

This course provided a great overview of content strategy, how it's created, and why it differs from content marketing.

교육 기관: Kezia S

2021년 6월 7일

Comprehensive learning for content strategy, especially about how to read/grab your target market through content.

교육 기관: ANTHONY G

2020년 10월 1일

Compelling study and look into the concept and understanding of Content theory. Wonderful course and instruction.

교육 기관: Kathryn S

2019년 10월 9일

This was a truly informative course; it's already reshaped my thinking and I can't wait to dive into the next one.

교육 기관: Nathan E

2017년 3월 29일

Filled with valuable content for helping professionals do better at strategically creating and delivering content.

교육 기관: Saket M

2020년 11월 1일

Brilliantly designed course curriculum. Innovative notes summary at the end of each video adds to the beauty too.

교육 기관: Winola L

2020년 9월 17일

This was an engaging and practical introduction to Content Strategy that will definitely help me with my blog.

교육 기관: Criselda V C

2020년 5월 25일

Very interesting, packed with practical tools foe bettee content strategy. Very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Julie K

2017년 9월 1일

Really great cours. Professor Lavine is always asking good questions that helped me understand better.

교육 기관: Wamata M

2020년 10월 30일

I loved method of teaching by interviews, very interesting and effective in internalizing content.

교육 기관: Mary L

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course, very good instructors , assignments are relevant to todays working environment

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2018년 7월 7일

Excellent Course. So Much Learned from this course. Looking forward to compete the next course

교육 기관: Christina S M

2020년 8월 15일

Very helpful course to gain insights and knowledge about audience focused content generation.

교육 기관: LIo M

2016년 3월 28일

This is such an easy to understand course. All the important things packaged into one course.

교육 기관: Nirleska P

2018년 7월 15일

Amazing! everything was so well explained! And the book readings were also very instructive!

교육 기관: David B

2019년 12월 4일

Insightful and succinct. Great content and takeaways. Well worth the monthly subscription.

교육 기관: Lauren P

2019년 12월 17일

Loved the practical application of this course to put learnings into action right away.

교육 기관: José P G

2018년 4월 26일

Very insightful and comprehensive. It serves as a good foundation for content strategy.

교육 기관: Varsha H

2019년 3월 21일

The course was easy to understand and very helpful on how to engage audiences.

교육 기관: Rainbowe K

2018년 11월 19일

Loved it! I feel more confident in developing content for my organization now

교육 기관: Phan T A

2016년 4월 7일

can we get the hard copy certificate after finish 4 modules and capstone sir?

교육 기관: ale c

2021년 7월 26일

Excelente información y ejemplos relacionados con la creación de contenido.

교육 기관: Jessica X

2017년 8월 27일

Impressed session and the course contents are very resourceful and inspiring