Chevron Left
Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
426개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

최상위 리뷰

SC
2019년 7월 6일

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

HW
2021년 3월 12일

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

필터링 기준:

Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360의 79개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maliha A

2019년 2월 15일

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

교육 기관: Federico G d C

2018년 12월 5일

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

교육 기관: Andrea A

2021년 6월 25일

The course it has been amazing, I have learned many useful things and then making a drone is very fun.

Thanks very much to all Autodesk and Coursera staff!! Now I begin the last course of this specialation.

I think to enroll also to others courses in the future.

Thanks again!!

교육 기관: Rahul T

2019년 1월 9일

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Lev G

2019년 2월 20일

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

교육 기관: Zhou S

2020년 4월 25일

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

교육 기관: Nada A A

2019년 5월 29일

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

교육 기관: Gijs v d B

2021년 9월 27일

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

교육 기관: Sharath C

2019년 7월 7일

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

교육 기관: HABIMANA J W

2021년 3월 13일

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

교육 기관: Divye K

2020년 7월 22일

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

교육 기관: Richard L D

2020년 6월 15일

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

교육 기관: MEDAM V K R

2020년 9월 17일

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 9월 22일

G​reat course to learn about Engineering Design Process using the fusion 360. I highly recomend this course.

교육 기관: SHAILENDRA K S

2019년 6월 2일

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

교육 기관: SARVESH M R

2020년 9월 22일

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

교육 기관: Ril H

2020년 5월 11일

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

교육 기관: YASH B

2020년 6월 19일

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

교육 기관: Dharmaraj

2020년 8월 23일

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

교육 기관: Ernest W

2021년 2월 17일

Great! It gives a lot of supplementary knowledge to previous course in specialization.

교육 기관: Christian D A

2020년 10월 18일

This course has built me up, in the field of CAE using Fusion 360, I'm so glad.

교육 기관: Ssentumbwe E

2020년 12월 11일

I love structure and this brings structure to design. Thank you for th course

교육 기관: Muhammad T Q

2020년 12월 30일

Awsome course well designed and managed.learned new skills.Thaks alot

교육 기관: Min T H

2020년 4월 9일

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mayank B

2020년 8월 24일

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.