Chevron Left
Applications in Engineering Mechanics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Applications in Engineering Mechanics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,075개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

필터링 기준:

Applications in Engineering Mechanics의 186개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: aashish

2020년 9월 3일

good

교육 기관: Brundalaya G

2020년 8월 18일

Good

교육 기관: BUKENYA E

2020년 8월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Sk S

2020년 8월 2일

Nice

교육 기관: GANESH D

2020년 6월 28일

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Muhammad Z F

2020년 5월 25일

good

교육 기관: Vipin J

2015년 12월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Fhareza A

2020년 9월 12일

wwo

교육 기관: Sujay C D

2020년 6월 25일

.

교육 기관: Joshua K

2016년 11월 28일

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

교육 기관: Yongchul J

2019년 10월 2일

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

교육 기관: Vladimir I

2016년 2월 23일

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

교육 기관: Pranavi

2019년 6월 26일

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

교육 기관: Kareem A

2016년 3월 18일

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

교육 기관: Mannu K

2020년 7월 24일

this course is very important of engineering life.im very happy complete this course.thank you so much

교육 기관: Deeptanil D

2020년 7월 13일

In the Week 4 Quiz, the test does not take any of the answers as correct for question 1.

교육 기관: Andrea A G

2015년 9월 20일

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

교육 기관: Muhammad A H

2020년 6월 10일

A good course to build up skills and experience.

교육 기관: KUMARASWAMY G

2020년 10월 6일

little difficulty to understand week 4 topics

교육 기관: K S K

2020년 6월 19일

GOOD FUNDAMENTAL COURSE

교육 기관: Edgar C V

2017년 11월 26일

7 days is not time enogh

교육 기관: Xabier A

2015년 10월 24일

Very well explained.

교육 기관: JORGE A Y H

2018년 1월 30일

Great review course

교육 기관: ANSAR

2020년 9월 1일

very good