Chevron Left
Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
378개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Capstone builds on the communication and content skills you’ve acquired throughout the Specialization and develops them further. During course lessons and Peer Assessments you will practice and expand the language skills necessary for success in the professional world. Throughout the course, you will have the opportunity to complete assessments relevant to the working world. In this course, you will: * Study cultural influences on communication more thoroughly, identify key cultural influences in your own experience and compare your culture with a different one to identify ways to improve communication and decrease misunderstanding. * Develop your email accuracy and style and engage in email correspondence with potential employers, clients or investors to set up interviews and/or meetings. * Practice and Demonstrate fluent and accurate spoken English as you prepare and present a short talk about a personal accomplishment or “Sales Pitch” for a product or service. * Polish your pronunciation through more connected speech including use of through groups, contractions/reductions, and linking. Week by week, as you practice your language skills, make connections with people important to you and develop your network, you will increase your opportunities for success. Completing this Capstone Project will help you reach your English language and professional goals now and in the future....

최상위 리뷰

YM

May 03, 2020

I started this course with very basic english communication skills. Learned lot of things that helps me communicate professionally at workplace & in general conversations too. Thanks to Coursera :)

SP

May 08, 2020

The course covers all three expects of of English communication writing, speaking and listening skills. It provides a holistic learning and improved my confidence. Thanks a lot instructor.

필터링 기준:

Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level의 106개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jayrome N

May 26, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: El o Y

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: ANAS N

Jul 09, 2020

I have learned a very useful informations at the course, thank you all for this great job, I recommend it to everyone

교육 기관: Md. F R

Jul 08, 2020

I have learned a great deal from this course. This course helps me to overcome my fear of speaking, writing English.

교육 기관: Imen K

Jun 17, 2020

Exceptional

교육 기관: Abdirahman H O

Jun 11, 2020

thank you

교육 기관: Mr.Tiwari R B

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Ugur K

May 31, 2020

very good

교육 기관: nourhan m m

Dec 06, 2016

very good

교육 기관: BAHAA E G

Apr 13, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Marvin E S U

Jul 22, 2017

LIke it

교육 기관: Pedro V H S

Mar 19, 2017

Awesome

교육 기관: Arun K S

Jan 16, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Mirudini

Jun 08, 2020

good

교육 기관: Salgar R M

May 29, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Ajith P

Jul 06, 2020

The course makes you thinker deeper on how you can improve your communication skills and provides tips to help you see the possible ways you can improve yourself.

교육 기관: RAMYA R B

Apr 22, 2020

Good course especially for those who have to communicate with people of other cultures.

교육 기관: Robert J C

Aug 06, 2019

Good capstone. Just be aware that peer appraisal may be delayed. Overall, good.

교육 기관: Mohammad A R

Jul 18, 2019

It was helpful thank you so much for supporting.

교육 기관: Alzum S M

Dec 11, 2018

It was great learning throughout the course

교육 기관: AL-AMIN

Jun 23, 2020

Well organized course

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jun 09, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: HILARY H

Jul 29, 2020

It was great good course indeed and learn a lot in email etiquette, improving the speech and intonation and doing and upgrading an eporfolio for employment opportunities. Glad that i able to complete all 3 courses together with this capstone [project course. Thank you to Mr Jerry Lander, Ms Leah, Madam Amalia Stephen and Madam Karen Peterson for conducting this course to us. Thank you Georgia Institute of Technology for conducting this course. Looking forward to apply this knowledge on my work. Thank you.

Hilary Hiew

Malaysia 29 July 2020

교육 기관: Aman R

Jul 14, 2020

The course is very well organized with great professors explaining things very clearly. There are countless extra resources to practice and to refer to. The flow of the course is also smooth, progressive and very fun!

교육 기관: Samsun N

Aug 27, 2020

It ia a very effective course. It makes me confident. At the same time it helps me to improve my listening, writing and spoken skill. Thank you so much for this amazing course.