Chevron Left
영어 작문 I(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 영어 작문 I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
798개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

최상위 리뷰

KN
2021년 6월 15일

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR
2021년 3월 6일

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

필터링 기준:

영어 작문 I의 240개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Miurun T

2021년 7월 2일

Pretty awesome!! My first college course ever and I passed it without judgement. I feel like i can do anything!

교육 기관: 胡启涛

2016년 10월 29일

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

교육 기관: MPEARSALL

2017년 2월 2일

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

교육 기관: Seema T

2019년 8월 17일

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Allan H

2021년 5월 15일

Great Couse I have learnt more of my own writing and University-level writing than I have ever done

교육 기관: Shahinaz E R I E

2021년 6월 16일

Thank you it has been an awesome experince I just want a to reset to complete the science part.

교육 기관: Meisy D S P

2021년 7월 31일

t​his course very help me to learn how to be writer,and the lecturer is so good to learning

교육 기관: Mashrur A

2020년 2월 22일

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

교육 기관: Ghulam M N

2020년 12월 23일

Enhance your knowledge with modern skills of writing. Amazing course for beginners.

교육 기관: Alondra W

2020년 6월 2일

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

교육 기관: Vaishaly J

2019년 5월 21일

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

교육 기관: Xiangxin J

2020년 2월 21일

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

교육 기관: jesus r c

2020년 6월 3일

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

교육 기관: Ada Y G R

2019년 4월 6일

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

교육 기관: amicah m

2021년 3월 18일

it was educational i undertsand alot get to learn alot off new writing style

교육 기관: Manuel G

2020년 9월 18일

it's a great course, give you hundreds of tools for making better your texts

교육 기관: Linta M

2018년 11월 20일

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.

교육 기관: GANGEPOGU A V

2020년 3월 25일

Iam Very much satisfied by this coursera of Duke University.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Peng H

2020년 7월 16일

great course! I've learned a lot about critical thinking and writing.

교육 기관: Bianca

2020년 5월 23일

So far so great! Really interesting and the instructor is wonderful!

교육 기관: Akafack T J

2016년 10월 8일

This course is huge as long as developing your English is concerned

교육 기관: Fernanda S

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you for that opportunity to improve my writing!

Great course.

교육 기관: Naivi P

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent course!!! I could learn a lot in a simple and clear way.

교육 기관: SAMEER A S

2019년 11월 7일

I am still on the way but so far its awesome. Love from Kashmir ;)

교육 기관: Melanie K

2017년 4월 3일

Thank you for not putting writers in a box! This class is amazing!