Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Foundational Principles(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Foundational Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,453개의 평가
1,798개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through a series of engaging metaphors and stories, prospective and current EFL/ESL teachers will identify, summarize, and evaluate 7 basic language learning paradigms. Learners will be presented information on such foundational principles as motivation, risk taking, two different modes of learning, and balancing the teacher profession. Learners are also given an understanding of basic techniques founded on those principles, such as teacher talk, looking “ridiculous” in order to lower the affective filter, and networking. With these foundational principles in mind, ESL/EFL teachers will scrutinize common assumptions about language learning by comparing how they stack up to research-based core principles....
하이라이트
Engaging instructors
(331개의 검토)
Interactive content
(104개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Aug 18, 2018

This is a very useful course as I begin my studies to prepare to teach English abroad. ASU is a recognized university and the price is very reasonable. I look forward to the next course in the series.

LJ

May 23, 2018

I think this course gives a good basic overview of the skills needed to Teach English as a Second Language. It's simple to understand and I like that the assignments allow room for interpretation.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Foundational Principles의 1,751개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Hersh S

Oct 26, 2018

A very useful and interactive website.

교육 기관: Emilia K

Oct 25, 2018

This course has given me an incredible opportunity to become a better teacher underlining what is a crucial difference between learning and acquisition. It definitely shows the most important principles according to the most effective teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Edward A C M

Oct 25, 2018

amazing sequence of this project

교육 기관: Rosa A C E

Oct 27, 2018

Excelente

교육 기관: Eungyeong K

Oct 25, 2018

Thanks for helping me to teach better!

교육 기관: Ainagul

Oct 28, 2018

Thank you very much for your supports! I loved eveything you did!

교육 기관: Пантюхин А А

Oct 28, 2018

Simply, clear and fun, very dynamic and inspiring!

교육 기관: Reem D

Oct 28, 2018

amazing course i really recommended

교육 기관: Malak H

Oct 29, 2018

Most amazing and enjoyable course. I'm very thankful, appreciating the efforts done to perform this course and the information given in a very lovely, motivating and fluently way. Thanks again, deciding to be with you for the next coming courses.

sincerely Malak

교육 기관: Ekaterine C

Oct 31, 2018

The greatest course ever <3

교육 기관: Abou B m g

Oct 31, 2018

It was really interesting and informative

교육 기관: Chahira A

Oct 30, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Natasha C

Nov 02, 2018

I immensely enjoyed this course (it took me slightly longer than a week to finish it), and I am looking forward to the next level!

교육 기관: Syugina A V

Nov 01, 2018

It is the best of the best English course I have ever taken or heared about!!!

교육 기관: Kareman M

Nov 02, 2018

It was really my good luck to have this course with great instructors like you. All my love and respect for you. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Dahiana A M

Nov 05, 2018

I have loved this course. Actually taking course 2 and 3. Looking forward to complete the specialization.

교육 기관: Jamie d

Nov 04, 2018

Learned so much! Excited for the completion of this whole course! So thankful for this platform I wouldn't be able to continue if not for coursera. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hasnan Y

Nov 07, 2018

This course is great. The lecturer is the best. I hope this course helps me in my career.

교육 기관: Paula R

Nov 08, 2018

Great content and methodology!

교육 기관: Luna N

Nov 07, 2018

Amazing course I have enjoyed every single minute of it 😍

교육 기관: Chinara A

Nov 08, 2018

everything is superb a bunch of thanks for your course

교육 기관: Maria

Nov 07, 2018

Small, digestible chunks and constant recap so you remember what you learned.

교육 기관: Krysta F

Nov 08, 2018

Love it so far

교육 기관: benmaamar h

Nov 11, 2018

Thanks for these valuable lessons and wonderful presentation

교육 기관: THIAGO O D L

Nov 11, 2018

Better than I expected