Chevron Left
엔터프라이즈 아키텍처(으)로 돌아가기

표트르 대제 상트페테르부르크 폴리텍 대학교의 엔터프라이즈 아키텍처 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
81개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What, exactly, does it mean to be a leader in complex organizational structure and drive corporate development in the era of digitalization? This course will boost your managerial skills to significantly new level, providing a framework for coordination different enterprise aspects. Why it is important? Imagine how complicated global corporations are and how knotted might be relations between stakeholders. Enterprise Architecture course will give you a powerful tool based on a world-wide standard to create, implement and evolve you own management style. This course is advisable for different specialists, who associate their career with EA concepts, such as: IT-solutions architecture, business engineering, information and communications technology, design thinking and innovation, business process management and corporate project management. As an example, you might be working on the following positions (to make sure that this course is convenient for you): IT experts (CIOs, IT managers, CTOs) and Systems Analysts, creating and developing corporate information systems. Senior-level business managers (CEOs, COOs, CFOs), directing enterprise development and implementing Business and IT strategy. Middle-level business managers, managing programs of projects. Operational business managers, leading business processes optimization. Requirements: – Experience in business-IT alignment tasks and activities – Basic understanding of IT industry (types of projects, corporate information systems, contracting aspects) – Knowledge of the English language At the end of the Course, you will be able to: Communicate with various stakeholders and lead corporate development of company, taking into account business and technological aspects of different industries. Acquire and use skills of modeling enterprise from different viewpoints and identifying bottlenecks to implement business and IT strategy. The course was developed by Graduate School of Business and Management of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University with the support of GET Information Technology GmbH, Germany....

최상위 리뷰

FO

Jun 13, 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

SK

May 22, 2020

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.\n\nGood starter for EA journey.

필터링 기준:

엔터프라이즈 아키텍처의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Coors V

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent introduction to TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi. Very coherent across the 3 subjects.

교육 기관: Rekha C

Mar 26, 2020

Provides great overview for aspiring EA

교육 기관: Jacqueline L

Jan 10, 2020

Great introductory course for EA which explains the basics of TOGAF, ADM and Archimate. There are a few grammatical errors due to the course instructors not being native English speakers but the content was still easily understandable and contained practical exercises which were easy to follow. The content was also accurate as I did the course as a recap for a module I did in university and the course proved successful in corresponding with the content provided in the university module.

교육 기관: Geovana R S S

Jul 18, 2020

The course material is awesome, both videos and written content. I didn't have previous knowledge about

EA, TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi but understood it so perfectly that I'm already applying this knowledge. Maybe it can be too simple for those who want to study in depth, otherwise, I recommend it 100%

교육 기관: Adam S

Apr 07, 2020

I felt like this course gave me good exposure into the dense world of EA. I felt like i learnt the foundation elements of EA to progress into further study. I was able to do this course outside of work without the overwhelm.

교육 기관: Jhon F C H

Aug 01, 2020

El curso fue muy bueno, me ayudó a ubicarme más en el espacio de la Arquitectura empresarial y a conocer la notación y el uso herramientas que apliquen el lenguaje Achimate.

교육 기관: FABIO O

Jun 13, 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

교육 기관: Sachin K

May 22, 2020

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.

Good starter for EA journey.

교육 기관: Luis A A M

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course principally if your role is an Technology, Solution or Application Architect

교육 기관: JUAN D B B

Jul 22, 2020

For me, it was very usefull for remebering some key concepts of EA and using archimate.

교육 기관: Juan G M

Apr 03, 2020

A good introductory and well structured course. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Nagraj K

Jul 25, 2020

It is a great course , explains the frame works very well.

교육 기관: Maheshkumar S

Jun 13, 2020

Perfect Course, it covered EA, Togaf & Archimate very well

교육 기관: Henrique A K

Jul 14, 2020

A concise view of TOGAF and practical use of Archimate.

교육 기관: syeda u s

May 28, 2020

Amazing course with amazing content

교육 기관: Norhaiza M N

May 31, 2020

Excellent start for newbies in EA.

교육 기관: Evgeny V S

Feb 01, 2020

It's useful and fit to my tasks

교육 기관: SIDIK P

Jul 29, 2020

nice and amazing course

교육 기관: Mevluet P

Apr 16, 2020

It is well organised.

교육 기관: Virginie D

Aug 03, 2020

perfect ! Next ! :)

교육 기관: Abrar J

Apr 19, 2020

Good one

교육 기관: Mas'ud A S

Jun 07, 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about Enterprise Architecture, especially using TOGAF.

교육 기관: Sohail K

May 02, 2020

The course is too dry. There should be audio rather reading the materials

교육 기관: Sreenivasa R P

Jul 20, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Mark B

May 10, 2020

Good and informative course, but the instructor is sometimes very difficult to understand, some of the questions in the tests don't make sense due to very poor grammar, and jargon or technical terms are frequently used where more simpler language would be more beneficial. However, as a initial introduction to Enterprise Architecture and the use of ArchiMate this was a very useful case.