Chevron Left
Enterprise System Management and Security (으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Enterprise System Management and Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
549개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

최상위 리뷰

DH
2021년 2월 15일

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

SD
2018년 11월 3일

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

필터링 기준:

Enterprise System Management and Security 의 130개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hooman A

2020년 4월 5일

Well structured and informative course, plus instructor gives you some ideas and subjects to search for, if you want to know more

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

2018년 11월 4일

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

교육 기관: Karan K

2020년 7월 27일

I learnt many new things in the admin domain during this course and kinda fill stuffed with knowledge in the respective domain after this course.

교육 기관: irsal

2019년 1월 27일

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

교육 기관: Jalen M F

2019년 1월 9일

love the instructor but some things can be challenging as some assignments or test rely on material you have to research on your own

교육 기관: Marcel F L

2019년 10월 7일

I expected some live practicals, but there seem to be lots of reading here and there.

교육 기관: Alessandro R

2018년 3월 23일

It was ok, but not what I have expected. Almost not interactive and no anmiations. Just slides.

교육 기관: Joel A

2018년 1월 30일

I encountered an issue in one of the questions of one of the quizzes. Sometimes, there seems to be an unclear line of thought in the explanations. I liked the tour of the facility in the beginning, I geeked out when I saw the equipment. I would have given this a 4.7 out of 5 (please fix this star rating system, Coursera).

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Douglas H

2021년 2월 16일

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

교육 기관: Clever V

2020년 9월 29일

It is a very informative course for someone new like me, I really liked it, I would recommend it for those people who want to take their first steps in the security of business systems

교육 기관: Andrés R

2020년 10월 28일

I learned new things about security and visualization, applied to a real production environment. It helped me remember some other things about college.

교육 기관: KARAMON S A

2020년 8월 11일

It has been a great pleasure to get more energy through this course. The course fully meets my needs and expectations.

Thank you for our facilitators

교육 기관: Diego P

2020년 5월 12일

Very well done.

The instructor is clear and explain everything nicely.

The tests are not trivial and the last assignement is very interesting.

교육 기관: Omar M A

2020년 8월 10일

Great course easy to learn. It contain alot of informative subjects abd practices. The instructor is very helpful and skillful

교육 기관: nicolás g

2020년 9월 27일

The course presents excellent, organized and useful information to begin a path into system management. Totally recommended

교육 기관: Nick L

2018년 5월 17일

Good general course. Make sure you read up on some terminology. I currently work in the field to freshen up on my skills.

교육 기관: LAURA

2020년 6월 9일

Very updated course, with all the needed requirements from the market. Quizzes were hard but very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Bocar L

2018년 4월 24일

Its a great and I have start enjoying it. Hoping to see next a course about the intermediate level of this course.

교육 기관: Osvaldo A d S J

2020년 7월 13일

Very good. As improvement, I think the course should be more practical, such as the module about subnetworking.

교육 기관: Yash P

2018년 11월 4일

Awesome Course on Security also some networking 101 also virtualization and many more topics for beginner level

교육 기관: Tornike K

2018년 5월 23일

The Course showed the risks, advantages and disadvantages of BYOD... All IT managers should take the course...

교육 기관: Jesús E R N

2021년 9월 28일

The course brings you theoretical information, and the tutors give you information from their own experience

교육 기관: SSEMBATYA E

2020년 8월 2일

This is so educative that any one in charge of administration of enterprise system must take this course.

교육 기관: Patrick L C P

2020년 7월 3일

best way to gain more knowledge is to enroll through coursera thanks it help me throughout this pandemic