Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 Entrepreneurial Strategic Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
214개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

최상위 리뷰

N
2019년 7월 23일

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
2018년 2월 16일

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Eslam H M A

2019년 2월 23일

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

교육 기관: Michelle B

2017년 10월 15일

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

교육 기관: Yasin N E

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

2016년 2월 10일

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

교육 기관: C H

2018년 11월 23일

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

교육 기관: Sheheryar Z C

2020년 6월 3일

The course is excellent for someone with minimum or no background in business education. The instructor described all the concepts amazingly! It was a great course for me to recap and revise the essential concepts for Strategic Management as well as learn about some popular and famous examples from the market.

교육 기관: Nicole C Y

2020년 4월 7일

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

교육 기관: Christian N

2020년 11월 14일

While it may seem very easy, the course stimulates me to study further and inspires me to be the best tha I can be in terms of developing business strategies. Congratulations and thanks to Dr. Doug Thomas, Coursera and University of New Mexico for coming up with these.

교육 기관: Sameer D

2016년 10월 17일

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

교육 기관: Nasir B

2019년 7월 24일

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

교육 기관: Marco A L

2020년 6월 10일

excelente, sería agradable que lo hicieran como programa de especialización en más cursos; de lo mejor en contenido y más sencillo de entender en estos temas

교육 기관: Robert K M

2018년 2월 17일

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2021년 3월 22일

I'm very grateful to given me a chance of build up my knowledge through the university of new Mexico thank you respected teachers'.

교육 기관: Lien N T K

2018년 11월 25일

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2017년 5월 25일

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

교육 기관: Tolulope O

2020년 5월 17일

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

교육 기관: dube p

2017년 12월 17일

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

교육 기관: Kennedy S

2017년 2월 22일

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

교육 기관: Nawaz B B 3

2020년 9월 10일

Useful course... management students must try...easy to understand...had a great experience.👍

교육 기관: Abdul R y

2020년 4월 30일

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

교육 기관: Obi F I

2020년 9월 13일

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot from Professor Doug E Thomas. God bless you

교육 기관: Cecilie E

2020년 6월 19일

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

교육 기관: Bola L

2021년 1월 27일

A wonderful course I would recommend to would-be entrepreneur

교육 기관: T R A

2020년 6월 28일

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

교육 기관: ABHIJEET A

2020년 9월 14일

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot