Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,192개의 평가
365개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 363개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nicole G

2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

교육 기관: Dante L C C

2015년 11월 30일

Very good introduction presented in clear language and interesting fashion. David has great instructor skills that keeps you engaged with the videos all the time.

Thanks

교육 기관: Chandra S C

2016년 10월 30일

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

교육 기관: Valarie s

2018년 1월 20일

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: K H K R

2020년 4월 14일

Very useful course to those who teaches entrepreneurship subject and those who take intiation to start business before what are the important inputs to analye the person

교육 기관: Qazi F

2017년 8월 12일

This was a excellent course , i learned allot from it

교육 기관: Michael A O

2017년 12월 18일

Really nice and detailed

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

2018년 3월 3일

Very Good Learning

교육 기관: Aniket K

2019년 2월 25일

Thanks

교육 기관: Allen J M A

2018년 1월 9일

The course is practical enough in terms of short yet comprehensive course presentations. However, more reading materials will increase the learning available for students in class.

교육 기관: Osmar S

2017년 12월 12일

A good overall explanation about the subject but I did expect deeper and more practical examples to be discussed. In general I recommend the course.

교육 기관: Mohamad K

2018년 1월 7일

Very interesting course, and very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Heinz R

2017년 12월 29일

Very compact but high quality basics

교육 기관: Heena A

2019년 11월 21일

David Standen is brilliant in this course! I loved learning about the essentials of Entrepreneurship. David gave some really practical tips in starting a business. He shared his personal experiences, which made the course really useful. I highly recommend this course for anyone trying to understand the basics of any business, and for some really useful insider tips from company incorporation to the use of cloud computing for businesses!

교육 기관: Timothy S

2015년 10월 27일

Helpful lecture on Writing a business plan and what it takes to be an Entrepreneur. Basically a very small overview of Business school. And then great advise and instruction on how to get your Business launched without any huge debilitating early mistakes or time wasted over planning.

교육 기관: William H R

2015년 11월 21일

The first two sections, in particular, offer a lot of value and content for people thinking about starting a business. The latter lessons are a bit less "mind blowing" but they still offer value and can serve as good reminders to those who already know the basics of business.

교육 기관: Danny W

2019년 1월 3일

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

교육 기관: JUAN D R

2015년 12월 27일

Es un programa extraordinario que engloba de una forma amena y ligera todos los aspectos del emprendimiento.

Mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento desde Venezuela a la UCI y especialmente al Prof. David Standen y al equipo desarrollador del contenido.

교육 기관: Forhad H

2016년 12월 23일

It is so helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship. So I think every new entrepreneur should enroll this course. It is brief and easy to understand. Everyone can easily grab the message of this course.

교육 기관: Paul D B

2015년 12월 21일

Great practical advice presented in an overview. For me, professors who have real-world experience - and clearly Professor Standen does - are the best teachers. I will be looking for more courses from UCI, hopefully with this professor.

교육 기관: AMITAVA D

2015년 10월 11일

An excellent course. It covers all the relevant topics and covers them well. I specially liked the distinction made between Leadership and Management and learned how both are important for being an entrepreneur. Thanks!

교육 기관: Juliano R D

2015년 12월 28일

This course gave me more confidence to handle and manage my own business. The knowledgement and inspiration to move on with less ignorance about entrepreneurship was really important to me. So, let's go to success!!!

교육 기관: SURAJ K

2020년 4월 6일

This is a very helpful course for management students it teaches us a lot of things regarding entrepreneurship. The most important thing the lecture have nice content it relay help me to increase my knowledge.

교육 기관: Carl L G C

2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 3월 30일

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course