Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
945개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 160개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Emad N M A

Jul 06, 2019

This very very Useful. Coursera is the best site to present courses.

교육 기관: Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

교육 기관: Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ahmed M B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

교육 기관: KESHAB R D

Apr 10, 2019

simple and informative

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Antonio O S

Nov 01, 2018

Very pragmatic approach, useful learning.

교육 기관: Muhammad N u H

Oct 07, 2018

best course

교육 기관: Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

교육 기관: Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

교육 기관: Anil C

Aug 05, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: neeraj a

Aug 02, 2018

a step towards entrepreneurship...

교육 기관: Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

교육 기관: Mohamed A M

Jul 12, 2018

execllent course

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

교육 기관: hagar h a

Apr 22, 2018

Great Overview.

교육 기관: Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

교육 기관: Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

교육 기관: Marcela H

Mar 27, 2018

Loved it! Gave great tools to start my own business

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.