Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,005개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 160개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

교육 기관: STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

교육 기관: Muhammad N u H

Oct 07, 2018

best course

교육 기관: Antonio O S

Nov 01, 2018

Very pragmatic approach, useful learning.

교육 기관: neeraj a

Aug 02, 2018

a step towards entrepreneurship...

교육 기관: Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

교육 기관: William H R

Nov 21, 2015

The first two sections, in particular, offer a lot of value and content for people thinking about starting a business. The latter lessons are a bit less "mind blowing" but they still offer value and can serve as good reminders to those who already know the basics of business.

교육 기관: Danilo N G

May 31, 2017

Perfect! Quick and simple

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Sep 13, 2015

Teacher give really honest and realist advises. Worth it.

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very interesting! Makes you want to start your own venture.

교육 기관: Timothy S

Oct 27, 2015

Helpful lecture on Writing a business plan and what it takes to be an Entrepreneur. Basically a very small overview of Business school. And then great advise and instruction on how to get your Business launched without any huge debilitating early mistakes or time wasted over planning.

교육 기관: Ariston C N

Aug 17, 2015

Objective course with a good, simple path to start working on your business.

교육 기관: Paul D B

Dec 21, 2015

Great practical advice presented in an overview. For me, professors who have real-world experience - and clearly Professor Standen does - are the best teachers. I will be looking for more courses from UCI, hopefully with this professor.

교육 기관: Tuguldur B

Mar 07, 2017

Really useful

교육 기관: Amaury G M O

Jan 02, 2016

Outsatnading material for someone ike me who wants to be an entreprenur¡¡¡¡¡

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

교육 기관: ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

교육 기관: Stanley

Oct 14, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Carmen L O L

Nov 06, 2016

highly recommended