Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,027개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 164개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: sujith

Sep 01, 2015

its good course.. which makes me to learn roles and responsibility of an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Chandra S C

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Jun 01, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Aug 19, 2017

good

교육 기관: Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

교육 기관: R. A T

Sep 13, 2015

good information, thanks

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

Temas muy acertados y excelente la forma de dictarlos

교육 기관: Gerardo B

Aug 15, 2015

Very goood .....

교육 기관: Manuel M L

Sep 25, 2015

I totally recommend the course. It helps you grow as an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Lalitha p

Oct 12, 2015

Easy to learn

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

spectacular

교육 기관: Sam E

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent course - well delivered, logically presented, easy to follow. Loved it!

교육 기관: Juliano R D

Dec 28, 2015

This course gave me more confidence to handle and manage my own business. The knowledgement and inspiration to move on with less ignorance about entrepreneurship was really important to me. So, let's go to success!!!

교육 기관: levent m

Jan 23, 2016

great course thank you!!!!!!

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 16, 2016

Ótimo curso!

교육 기관: Melissa.m.reinhardt@gmail.com

Jan 06, 2016

Very informative and eye opening.

교육 기관: Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

교육 기관: Hee S Y

Oct 17, 2015

The professor makes it very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Pietro C

Sep 20, 2015

Good Teacher

교육 기관: Ayaz A

Jun 08, 2016

awesome lectures.

교육 기관: Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

교육 기관: evelyn g

Sep 22, 2016

lo estoy intentando pero sus clases me fascinan

교육 기관: Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business