Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,035개의 평가
166개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 166개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dante L C C

Nov 30, 2015

Very good introduction presented in clear language and interesting fashion. David has great instructor skills that keeps you engaged with the videos all the time.

Thanks

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

교육 기관: Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

교육 기관: Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

교육 기관: Edward A

Nov 26, 2016

Well delivered, thorough overview, especially good for complete beginners.

교육 기관: Dmytro B

Jan 10, 2016

This is really great course for people who just try to begin their own business!

교육 기관: Nikolay V

Mar 09, 2016

Very interesting course with good advices and examples from expert.

교육 기관: Pinporn T

Jun 12, 2016

Give all key information for start up entrepreneur.

교육 기관: John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Very interesting & Challenging

교육 기관: Carmen L O L

Nov 06, 2016

highly recommended

교육 기관: Marcela H

Mar 27, 2018

Loved it! Gave great tools to start my own business

교육 기관: Fionn C

Jun 18, 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

교육 기관: Samir M P

Oct 13, 2015

It's such an amazing course, because the person who's talking has the appropriate knowledge to share and also has an excellent methodology in order to made clear what He knows.

교육 기관: Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

교육 기관: Marie

Jan 20, 2016

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

교육 기관: Param V

Jan 04, 2016

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Qazi F

Aug 12, 2017

This was a excellent course , i learned allot from it

교육 기관: ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.