Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,540개의 평가
429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 427개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Sumanta P D

2020년 8월 7일

very well informative and organised course for beginners or non business students. I think a little more topics add on to it makes this course perfect

교육 기관: Jennifer H

2020년 8월 4일

It was an interesting and enjoyable course. However content maybe added to it. Such as how to deal with failures and how to re invest money.

교육 기관: Jeff R

2016년 9월 23일

Overall very useful for anyone looking to start or invest in a business. Can be done quickly but still had enough detail to make it useful.

교육 기관: Roman B

2015년 11월 8일

Good course, interesting information, but tests were not always clear for me (could not clear understand what it is asking about).

교육 기관: Jason M

2015년 10월 9일

The lecture is short but the presenter has good experiences to share with us. Module 4 is the essential of whole lecture.

교육 기관: Larissa S

2016년 8월 10일

Explicado de uma forma bem fácil de compreender. Conteúdo bem geral, como o próprio título do curso o descreve.

교육 기관: David

2015년 8월 17일

Good info but limited. I would like to see some more in depth series based on the topics touched in this class.

교육 기관: Susan

2016년 10월 30일

Good quick general overview for a complete beginner. Wished it could have been longer with a bit more depth.

교육 기관: Muhammad U M

2020년 6월 17일

The course was good but the quizzes need to be changed for every person or for the next try atleast!!!

교육 기관: Anuraag M

2021년 5월 30일

w​ell explained. Very useful for a person who wish to start one own busniess and be an enterpreneur.

교육 기관: PINNA S C

2020년 9월 21일

I would suggest everything over here is so informative and a special thanks to my professor.

교육 기관: Claudia G

2018년 9월 28일

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

교육 기관: AGRIT T

2020년 7월 31일

Good for an overall view of the process to start a business and skills required to do so

교육 기관: SUPATSORN C

2020년 11월 29일

what are you having to know about being a beginning entrepreneur? the answers are here.

교육 기관: gauri b

2020년 1월 29일

A quick, succinct explanation of how to begin , when u have a entrepreneurial idea.

교육 기관: Bassam D

2015년 12월 15일

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Becca H

2016년 10월 9일

I loved this course, I know have a better understanding of how a Business runs.

교육 기관: Akshat G

2021년 2월 12일

It was a real eye-opener course but could have provided more reading material.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2019년 12월 6일

Love it, the instructor is great and he really knows what he is saying

교육 기관: Mathew B

2015년 10월 7일

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Pramod W

2015년 10월 21일

Its very good introduction to topic and concepts.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M K

2020년 10월 6일

Super Course for Essentials of Entrepreneurship

교육 기관: David m

2015년 12월 26일

Great course to learn how to start a Business

교육 기관: CHEEKATI H

2021년 1월 21일

I learned a lot from the course your provide

교육 기관: Shan S S

2021년 3월 8일

it was explained in simple terms