Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,038개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 166개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Candice B

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

교육 기관: Nicole G

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

교육 기관: William H R

Nov 21, 2015

The first two sections, in particular, offer a lot of value and content for people thinking about starting a business. The latter lessons are a bit less "mind blowing" but they still offer value and can serve as good reminders to those who already know the basics of business.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Sep 13, 2015

Teacher give really honest and realist advises. Worth it.

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very interesting! Makes you want to start your own venture.

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

Temas muy acertados y excelente la forma de dictarlos

교육 기관: Gerardo B

Aug 15, 2015

Very goood .....

교육 기관: Stanley

Oct 14, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Judith A R

Nov 22, 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

교육 기관: Rom S

Jan 29, 2016

It really enhanced my confidence in starting a business of my own :)

교육 기관: rajan a

Feb 27, 2016

edgfdf

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

Oct 06, 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

교육 기관: samuel K

Dec 15, 2015

Very practical and applicable in almost all countries

교육 기관: Ali I

Dec 05, 2015

Great and good job. Thank you..

교육 기관: Danilo N G

May 31, 2017

Perfect! Quick and simple

교육 기관: Andrew B

Sep 05, 2015

solid basic understanding of process of business learned some good bits of knowledge.

교육 기관: Melissa.m.reinhardt@gmail.com

Jan 06, 2016

Very informative and eye opening.

교육 기관: Jose A M

Sep 29, 2015

awesome

교육 기관: Akshat G

Apr 15, 2016

Excellent Teaching

교육 기관: Ubirajara A T S

Mar 28, 2016

It is a good course, interesting subject.

교육 기관: Josh M

Nov 27, 2015

Great overview of entrepreneurship. Sums it up nicely.

교육 기관: AMITAVA D

Oct 11, 2015

An excellent course. It covers all the relevant topics and covers them well. I specially liked the distinction made between Leadership and Management and learned how both are important for being an entrepreneur. Thanks!

교육 기관: Andrew R

Aug 24, 2015

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

교육 기관: Julio C M

Dec 23, 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

교육 기관: Marjane M

Nov 08, 2015

I am doing it now and find it really well presented