Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,498개의 평가
426개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 425개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mihir C

2020년 6월 8일

A really good course. Helped me a lot understand the business essentials everybody needs to know before starting their business.

교육 기관: M E P

2020년 7월 5일

This course, enriched me with lots of basic ideas and knowledge on business management, and strategies present in the business.

교육 기관: Gianluigi B

2020년 5월 14일

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.

교육 기관: Marie

2016년 1월 20일

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

2015년 10월 6일

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

교육 기관: Mohammad A Q

2019년 12월 23일

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

교육 기관: ZAIN U S

2020년 6월 14일

A very good course for guidance of fresh entrepreneurs as it helped me understanding a lot in starting my own business.

교육 기관: Julio C M

2015년 12월 23일

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

교육 기관: Nancy R

2015년 10월 4일

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

교육 기관: Silas W

2016년 1월 27일

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 11월 29일

This was very informative and well rounded. An extremely helpful course for people looking to become entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Joel S

2016년 6월 15일

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

교육 기관: Fionn C

2017년 6월 18일

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

교육 기관: Rufino G R

2021년 1월 28일

Good information, It is a general overview of how you have to consider if you want to create a business.

교육 기관: Patrina S C

2020년 11월 14일

The lectures were clearly explained, which made it easy to understand and grasp the concept. Thank you!

교육 기관: ANURAG J

2020년 4월 18일

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

교육 기관: Atul K

2020년 8월 18일

Excellent course to get your basics right on Entrepreneurship - process, steps, skills and pitfalls!!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 8월 17일

This will be helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Judith A R

2015년 11월 22일

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

교육 기관: Nirav N

2021년 5월 18일

Basics of Entrepreneurship is clearly covered in this course and sets foundation for clear vision.

교육 기관: YOLLANDA K

2020년 8월 9일

Very good course helps with the general understanding of starting your journey as an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Candice B

2015년 11월 19일

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

교육 기관: Folajomi I

2015년 9월 8일

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

교육 기관: Mohan P

2020년 9월 11일

Good Informative Course. Got to learn and understand the nuances of the entrepreneurial process.

교육 기관: Rahul A

2020년 8월 6일

Excellently made for beginners to understand and implement in their lives as an entrepreneur.