Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,039개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 166개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ayaz A

Jun 08, 2016

awesome lectures.

교육 기관: Fionn C

Jun 18, 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

교육 기관: Максим

Dec 12, 2015

All the basics of each section in 10 min video!

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 16, 2016

Ótimo curso!

교육 기관: Chandra S C

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

교육 기관: levent m

Jan 23, 2016

great course thank you!!!!!!

교육 기관: Pietro C

Sep 20, 2015

Good Teacher

교육 기관: aimable u

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

교육 기관: María A v

Oct 02, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor

교육 기관: KESHAB R D

Apr 10, 2019

simple and informative

교육 기관: Mohamed A M

Jul 12, 2018

execllent course

교육 기관: Susan

Oct 30, 2016

Good quick general overview for a complete beginner. Wished it could have been longer with a bit more depth.

교육 기관: Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Good course, interesting information, but tests were not always clear for me (could not clear understand what it is asking about).

교육 기관: Jason M

Oct 09, 2015

The lecture is short but the presenter has good experiences to share with us. Module 4 is the essential of whole lecture.

교육 기관: Mathew B

Oct 08, 2015

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Jeff R

Sep 23, 2016

Overall very useful for anyone looking to start or invest in a business. Can be done quickly but still had enough detail to make it useful.

교육 기관: Ashok K V

Dec 20, 2015

An excellent introductory course

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 15, 2015

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: TCummings

Jan 25, 2016

The content is extremely practical for a new entrepreneur or person who is thinking about becoming an entrepreneur. It's engaging, succinct and actionable.

교육 기관: Vibiana M L

Oct 12, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Julián P E

Feb 21, 2016

Recomendado para todos aquellos que estén interesados en el mundo del emprendimiento, ya sea que están dentro de este o lo estén pensando como futura opción.

교육 기관: Larissa S

Aug 10, 2016

Explicado de uma forma bem fácil de compreender. Conteúdo bem geral, como o próprio título do curso o descreve.

교육 기관: David

Aug 17, 2015

Good info but limited. I would like to see some more in depth series based on the topics touched in this class.

교육 기관: Amanda S

Oct 13, 2016

This course is great if you're just looking for a general overview about Entrepreneurship. I enjoyed learning about what things to expect as an entrepreneur as well as the do's and dont's for running your own business. It was really helpful to learn from someone who has real life experience as an entrepreneur.