Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,479개의 평가
425개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 423개 리뷰 중 401~423

교육 기관: Arvind R

2015년 9월 2일

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

교육 기관: Naila M

2020년 4월 14일

I really appreciate all efforts of lecturer. However, I would recommend you to take this course if you have quite basic knowledge about entrepreneurship, but if you have quite intermediate knowledge about particular field. then you need to take more sophisticated course.

교육 기관: NIL A E R

2015년 11월 11일

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

교육 기관: Juan A P

2016년 1월 11일

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

교육 기관: Thania A

2015년 10월 19일

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2016년 1월 2일

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

교육 기관: Asad K

2015년 12월 28일

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

교육 기관: Siméon K

2015년 12월 14일

It was very theorical than pratical

교육 기관: Deng Z

2020년 5월 6일

Good content but too vague...

교육 기관: Kritika J

2020년 5월 11일

Good experience

교육 기관: SANDEEP.C

2020년 11월 20일

Worth

교육 기관: Dina A

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: Suresh B

2020년 11월 5일

h

교육 기관: John D

2016년 12월 3일

h

교육 기관: Athena W

2017년 7월 28일

Nothing is really covered aside from a simple overview. No useful tools to take away really. I prefer courses which give more than just reading a book or some online articles. Also the manner of speach and teaching used doesn't feel like university level to me. Though perhaps this course is more suited to people brand new to business, which I am not.

교육 기관: SaraLi F

2020년 4월 19일

VERY basic. You can't do the quizzes without upgrading, so the course is always "incomplete". An ok intro to SOME things bout entrepreneurship but not comprehensive at all.

교육 기관: Bernhard K

2015년 11월 30일

Nothing really new. Very good for newbies in the field. Short and easy to handle presentations and topics.

교육 기관: Gio P

2015년 10월 18일

Disappointing, not different from a class presentation, poor in content, lousy instructor

교육 기관: Ravi C

2020년 11월 19일

Trying to complete the 1st week and can’t pass the quizz because every answer that I put for the 1st 2 questions are always wrong no matter the combination used of right answers

교육 기관: Blanka T

2015년 9월 19일

I did not conclude the course because of the fundamentally wrong guidance that this lecturer promotes. Today we know more advanced and useful methodologies for entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: görkem a

2016년 3월 2일

Very short not good It doesnt give anything about entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Ibrahim M M

2017년 1월 9일

Speaker is not energetic or something lacking.. makes it boring.

교육 기관: Niyaz S

2015년 12월 30일

No real applicable knowledge gained