Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,360개의 평가
222개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 220개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Helen O N

May 19, 2020

This is one of the best online courses so far, it is small, yet a total package very rich in content and presentation I call (A mini MBA) I enjoyed every bit of the module. Thank you for packaging this class for free. i appreciate you guys for the wonderful packed full lecture.

교육 기관: Prashant K M

May 07, 2020

This program is simply outstanding; all important information encapsulated so well and so meticulously by Mr. David Standen. I highly appreciate this program and recommend to one and all planning for any setting up any business venture.

교육 기관: Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

교육 기관: MOHD A K

Apr 12, 2020

“The course is really informative & helps me alot to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning.

교육 기관: Anekar P G

May 08, 2020

The teacher explained the topic in brief manner. It kept the interest in the course. Definitely it will help all those who learn it and pass it on as well.

교육 기관: Andrew R

Aug 24, 2015

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

교육 기관: OLUFUNSHO O

May 04, 2020

This was a top-notch Course with experienced Educator. I am so glad to have gone through this Course. Thank you for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Jun 01, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

교육 기관: Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

교육 기관: ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

교육 기관: María A v

Oct 02, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor

교육 기관: Bjorn B

Oct 11, 2019

This has given me the insights that I need to have to take the step into developing more knowledge about entrepreneurship skills.

교육 기관: Gianluigi B

May 14, 2020

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.

교육 기관: Marie

Jan 20, 2016

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

Oct 06, 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

교육 기관: Mohammad A Q

Dec 23, 2019

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

교육 기관: Julio C M

Dec 23, 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

교육 기관: Nancy R

Oct 05, 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

교육 기관: Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

교육 기관: Joel S

Jun 15, 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

교육 기관: Fionn C

Jun 18, 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

교육 기관: ANURAG J

Apr 18, 2020

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

교육 기관: Judith A R

Nov 22, 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

교육 기관: Candice B

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

교육 기관: Folajomi I

Sep 08, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.