Chevron Left
Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,303개의 평가
383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 4일

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
2015년 11월 7일

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

필터링 기준:

Essentials of Entrepreneurship: Thinking & Action의 382개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Fariha C

2020년 7월 9일

It was an amazing experience during the whole course. I loved it much. I have learned a lot through this course. Thanks David Standen and thanks UCI for such an effective course.

교육 기관: Hasan K U

2019년 6월 26일

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

교육 기관: MOHD A K

2020년 4월 12일

“The course is really informative & helps me alot to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning.

교육 기관: Anekar P G

2020년 5월 8일

The teacher explained the topic in brief manner. It kept the interest in the course. Definitely it will help all those who learn it and pass it on as well.

교육 기관: Hasib M

2020년 7월 17일

It is very important to know an entrepreneur, what to do before starting a business and this course will help them much better to perform in the future.

교육 기관: Dr. K S

2020년 6월 17일

The course provides a very concise information and content related to Entrepreneurship and the skills required for starting an entrepreneurship business

교육 기관: Talha H

2020년 6월 17일

I have impressed through out the course about the content and teaching style specially. i hope these course will help me more in the future venture

교육 기관: Adil ( N I

2020년 7월 8일

I loved the course. Essential things are taught well in very simple and precise manner. I liked this course so much that I completed it in 1 day.

교육 기관: Pema E

2020년 10월 4일

I have no background in business and business management but through this course, I learned enough to build my foundations in entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Abhay K J

2020년 6월 27일

One of the best courses to get a the insight of what Entreprenurship actually means.

Huge thanks to David Standen who taught the course so well.

교육 기관: Andrew R

2015년 8월 23일

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

교육 기관: Grace N

2020년 11월 29일

The teachings/advices are realistic and based on real experience so it feels great to learn things you might not necessarily get from books

교육 기관: OLUFUNSHO O

2020년 5월 4일

This was a top-notch Course with experienced Educator. I am so glad to have gone through this Course. Thank you for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 6월 1일

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

교육 기관: Bassem H A

2016년 4월 17일

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

교육 기관: ALVARO M

2016년 5월 11일

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

교육 기관: Abdul T S

2020년 8월 11일

This course has help to have a better understanding about entrepreneurship. It is indeed a great way to start up your own business.

교육 기관: Muhammad A M

2020년 7월 22일

I have had one of the best learning experiences with this course. Hope it will help me in starting my entrepreneurial venture soon.

교육 기관: Tianne S

2020년 12월 20일

i learned a lot about what i need to apply to my business and learned about things i didnt know i would need to have in a business

교육 기관: María A v

2016년 10월 2일

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor

교육 기관: Shubham G

2020년 7월 3일

i learnt a lot about entrepreneurship and i think this course is very helpful for people who are starting new business or company

교육 기관: Bjorn B

2019년 10월 10일

This has given me the insights that I need to have to take the step into developing more knowledge about entrepreneurship skills.

교육 기관: Mihir C

2020년 6월 8일

A really good course. Helped me a lot understand the business essentials everybody needs to know before starting their business.

교육 기관: M E P

2020년 7월 5일

This course, enriched me with lots of basic ideas and knowledge on business management, and strategies present in the business.

교육 기관: Gianluigi B

2020년 5월 14일

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.