Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
652개의 평가
152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

최상위 리뷰

DR
2020년 9월 8일

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR
2020년 10월 16일

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation의 150개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zarren M K

2019년 6월 30일

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

교육 기관: Vida-Rose A

2020년 9월 8일

This course is very practical and packed with the essential details to help everyone be a results oriented entrepreneur. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn this new skills.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2017년 9월 16일

This is not the course I was expecting. There is lack of content. Very short videos, not many real life examples. Interview with entrepreneurs are nice but it seems like an advertisement. This course seems more like data collection of your ideas and help other entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Aysha S

2020년 8월 10일

I am too much impressed to get such a International course in online platform. Thank you so much my Prof. Mr. Parkinson and my classmates to help me to complete this course successfully.

교육 기관: Damien C L S

2020년 6월 20일

Course 5 (Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation) of the Innovation: Creativity to Entrepreneurship is insightful and provides immense knowledge on the several layers of considerations entrepreneurs need to analyse before putting their plan and strategy into action. Kudos to Professor Tom Parkinson for this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Josie K

2020년 6월 29일

the course had really good content and relevant materials. Took this course to understand more about the world of entrepreneurship such as all the different processes, expectations and even jargons. great foundation course.

교육 기관: Chen D

2018년 9월 15일

Very usefully course with great combination of theory and practice. Assignment is well lay-out for thought process.

교육 기관: Bambi J S

2020년 4월 7일

Pretty helpful and not to hard so far. Thanks

교육 기관: rishabh k b

2020년 5월 16일

This course does give you an insight of what it takes to be an entrepreneur and honestly, some might think that it is hard but if you get to know or have proper knowledge of the concepts or practicalities. You would definitely want to be an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Rafiq

2020년 7월 14일

Very good course. Wish I did this before starting my company 10 years ago. I advise entrepreneurs to do this course and the next Entrepreneurship II course as well. In fact, the entire specialization will be very useful.

교육 기관: Dr N A S

2020년 4월 10일

It was a wonderful experience learning from Thomas E. Parkinson. He explains things so vividly that one can learn fast without any difficulty. The types of assignments given were very useful for clearing the concepts.

교육 기관: Saad B E

2020년 7월 21일

This course was awesome. Course co-coordinator was fantastic. I had no knowledge about Entrepreneurship before. I have learned many things from this course. Now i have the basic knowledge of Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Deepjyoti R

2020년 9월 8일

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

교육 기관: Crestilgyele N R

2020년 10월 16일

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

교육 기관: Tshewang L

2020년 6월 13일

it was best on line learning and my time dint go wasted.. its really informative, interesting moreover you learn alots.. thank you very much.. ILLINOUS

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 11일

Great course provides insights on finding the product market fit and capture the appropriate market depending on the nature of the startup.

교육 기관: Lama A

2018년 11월 16일

amaazzzing

the only problem is with the Peer-graded assignments because of the time constraints. you really need to change that

교육 기관: Vijetha V K

2019년 5월 6일

The course is excellent and very interesting to learn new concepts which is very insightful for students.

교육 기관: Rodrigo P O

2019년 9월 10일

Excellent course. Speedy, but excellent! It does give a very good foundation to new entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: Jan M B

2019년 9월 15일

Great course! I'm starting my own venture and this has been a huge help on what I need to do.

교육 기관: Alejandra A A

2019년 10월 30일

It's amazing how much you learn and the hollistic, integrating vision the teacher provides!

교육 기관: Yogesh K

2020년 5월 29일

It's a pretty good course to gain insights into the entrepreneurial fundamentals!!!

교육 기관: RAHUL K

2020년 5월 10일

The professor is quite good and the topic is also interesting to learn.

교육 기관: Gilnei J L

2019년 6월 14일

Awesome content, it really help you to put track ideas properly.

교육 기관: Siaan s

2018년 7월 15일

enjoyed the course. learnt alot of practical things to apply