Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
848개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning. You will be able to: - Develop a foundational understanding of the entrepreneurial process - Consider the relationship between growth and error - Understand how particular opportunities influence entrepreneurial phenomena This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

DR
2020년 9월 8일

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR
2020년 10월 16일

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation의 201개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Carmen L

2021년 1월 30일

It is fun to learn more about entrepreneurship. However, the assignments can feel a bit unreasonable for some.

교육 기관: Kellyanne J

2020년 10월 14일

Great class. Really helps to understand the process as I push towards Entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Jatuat N B

2020년 6월 1일

This is a very detailed and tailored course to help the average entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Sheena E

2020년 9월 24일

Information was easily understood, concepts flowed and connected

교육 기관: Matthew E

2020년 10월 19일

Great and inspiring course to engage in a start up of your own.

교육 기관: SHRADHANJALI B

2020년 7월 8일

It was great experience to learn from this university.

교육 기관: Gowsik S

2020년 4월 29일

loved this course but hope there is lot to learn

교육 기관: Tennacie J J

2021년 6월 17일

very good and glad that i took the course

교육 기관: serigne f

2021년 2월 20일

great course will recommend to my friend

교육 기관: Ammar E M

2020년 5월 23일

Pleased to attend this course

교육 기관: Jezreel A

2020년 11월 23일

strongly agree

교육 기관: Grace I I

2020년 7월 27일

Satisfactory

교육 기관: Thameem S

2020년 3월 26일

Good course

교육 기관: Ayman A R 4

2020년 9월 24일

good one

교육 기관: ALMOND D E

2021년 9월 21일

good

교육 기관: Athithi A 4

2021년 2월 8일

Nice

교육 기관: Mohammed R I

2020년 9월 19일

good

교육 기관: Leanna F

2021년 6월 22일

I'M a guyanese and i really hate the verify id section because it never picKs up my face and always says cannot verify.SHOULD CHANGE TO ONLY NAME VERIFICATION LIKE OTHER COURSES.

교육 기관: 321913601036 B C K

2020년 11월 22일

Coursera is jst osm but getting certificate is too late!!!

교육 기관: Daniel C M

2017년 10월 8일

Good course not the best professor.

교육 기관: Reez m 4

2020년 9월 24일

Very nice

교육 기관: BOYANA R

2021년 7월 31일

3 star

교육 기관: Devean P

2021년 8월 1일

Not worth tbh. Kinda boring and common knowledge. Not really any valuable info

교육 기관: Dilanka y

2020년 11월 30일

good

교육 기관: ashvine

2018년 2월 13일

lecturer is out of view. Mono toned presentation. Slides are not interesting and stay on screen for too long.

It's like listening to a story