Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
888개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning. You will be able to: - Develop a foundational understanding of the entrepreneurial process - Consider the relationship between growth and error - Understand how particular opportunities influence entrepreneurial phenomena This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

DR

2020년 9월 8일

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR

2020년 10월 16일

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation의 215개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: VIKAS R V

2022년 3월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Vamshi K T M

2021년 3월 30일

Good

교육 기관: FIRDOS A E

2020년 9월 28일

best

교육 기관: Shreya K

2020년 9월 26일

good

교육 기관: Favas 1

2020년 9월 21일

good

교육 기관: Vikram K V

2020년 7월 24일

Good

교육 기관: CIVIL_SY_04

2020년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: Tofig M

2020년 6월 30일

nice

교육 기관: Marcia B

2020년 3월 2일

T

교육 기관: Cody B

2020년 2월 5일

Would be interested in taking follow up courses to this as I feel this one was more common knowledge when it comes to what I already understand. However, I did get some great insights in the interviews that I would not have been aware of otherwise - I will watch those again. Also, the readings were very good. Quizzes a little too easy.

교육 기관: Benjamin D

2018년 7월 18일

Great content and instructor. The videos could use a little more excitement. At some points it felt a bit like a power point presentation.

교육 기관: Carmen L

2021년 1월 30일

It is fun to learn more about entrepreneurship. However, the assignments can feel a bit unreasonable for some.

교육 기관: Kellyanne J

2020년 10월 14일

Great class. Really helps to understand the process as I push towards Entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Manjushree P

2022년 6월 27일

Very useful withall the relevant information relating to entrepreneurship process

교육 기관: Jatuat N B

2020년 6월 1일

This is a very detailed and tailored course to help the average entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Sheena E

2020년 9월 24일

Information was easily understood, concepts flowed and connected

교육 기관: Matthew E

2020년 10월 19일

Great and inspiring course to engage in a start up of your own.

교육 기관: PENTA S M K V

2022년 3월 2일

Excellent course, i learn some topics and it was nice.

교육 기관: SHRADHANJALI B

2020년 7월 8일

It was great experience to learn from this university.

교육 기관: Gowsik S

2020년 4월 29일

loved this course but hope there is lot to learn

교육 기관: Tennacie J J

2021년 6월 17일

very good and glad that i took the course

교육 기관: serigne f

2021년 2월 20일

great course will recommend to my friend

교육 기관: Ammar E M

2020년 5월 23일

Pleased to attend this course

교육 기관: Jezreel A

2020년 11월 23일

strongly agree

교육 기관: Grace I I

2020년 7월 27일

Satisfactory