Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
567개의 평가
123개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on previous concepts and outlines strategies and tactics for forming, financing, and launching a new venture. Topics to be addressed will include building the new venture’s initial management team, identifying and reaching out to early customers, developing financial plans, raising startup and initial growth financing, and preparing for and managing rapid growth. You will be able to: - Develop an understanding of what is required in a new venture - Create a plan to identify and approach your first customers - Build financial projections for the new venture - Understand how to raise equity capital for the new venture - Monitor the health and scalability of a new venture This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

IZ

2019년 6월 23일

I believe this course was very straightforward, focusing on those elements that I was really looking forward to fully understand. And it does it in a way that can be easily applied to my own reality.

KW

2019년 9월 29일

This is a really fantastic class. There is some cross-over from other business classes but the way the topics are presented allows future entrepreneurs to do a run through with their product or idea.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship II: Preparing for Launch의 120개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Chris K

2019년 10월 7일

excellent

교육 기관: Ogunyemi B T

2020년 7월 13일

awesome!

교육 기관: Karmaljeet B

2020년 5월 13일

ammazing

교육 기관: Ologun D K

2020년 7월 16일

Awesome

교육 기관: Ishola M L

2020년 7월 14일

Nice!

교육 기관: Nwachukwu-Success p

2020년 9월 20일

good

교육 기관: Vikram K V

2020년 9월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Rumbi B

2019년 10월 15일

This course was very helpful However, I think that the section on how to value an investment could do with more information to clarify things.

교육 기관: FELIX-OKONTI N A T

2020년 7월 14일

A wonderful course that sets you on the right path in the world of business.

교육 기관: Victoria A S

2020년 6월 26일

I loved every minute of the lectures and it was very informative

교육 기관: OWEI P I

2020년 9월 16일

The work is very good, very challenging and self motivating

교육 기관: Aziz M P

2017년 10월 1일

Really helpful if you are starting your business venture

교육 기관: ikechukwu c o

2020년 8월 7일

Nice and informative course

교육 기관: Grace I I

2020년 7월 24일

Satisfactory

교육 기관: Thorpe O B

2020년 7월 17일

Very helpful

교육 기관: NUSRAT J

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Asher U J

2020년 7월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Jyotsna K

2020년 2월 23일

NOT ABLE TO RECEIVE MY CERTIFICATE

교육 기관: Nikeisha B

2020년 10월 20일

Great course, Ienjoyed every moment you f the course all the topics covered. The flexibility of being able to do this course online was the best thing for me with my busy schedule. Thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: SOURIN R

2022년 1월 31일

Loved the course. Learned a lot from this course. Had interactions with the entrepreneur which helped me to lift up my ideas of starting a new start up.

교육 기관: Lismayana V G

2021년 1월 8일

This course help me a lot to learn and prepare my first launch of small business. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Simon s

2021년 1월 20일

I loved this course too much and I appreciate it and I hope to the instructor more and more success

교육 기관: Vikrant B

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course and teaching skills. Interviews with the entrepreneurs was very helpful.

교육 기관: Dejan C

2018년 10월 7일

Great course with plenty of new skills to learn and new ways of thinking to understand!

교육 기관: A.J S

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent professor with all relevant examples. Excellent and practical course.