Chevron Left
기업가 정신(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 중문 대학교의 기업가 정신 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
77개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

CJ

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

필터링 기준:

기업가 정신의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ali s

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

교육 기관: Carmen J

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

교육 기관: Agnese R

Feb 20, 2018

Very good and well detailed! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Noor u a

Aug 04, 2020

Vary helpful course

교육 기관: Vishwajit R J

May 24, 2020

great experiance

교육 기관: Шарапов М С

Aug 22, 2020

Awfully useful

교육 기관: Iqra R

Aug 03, 2020

Vasry helpful

교육 기관: Syeda N z

Aug 03, 2020

vary helpfull

교육 기관: M B A

Sep 05, 2020

Great course

교육 기관: TITTO A

Jun 19, 2020

good session

교육 기관: Assma P

May 22, 2020

great course

교육 기관: Muhammad H

Jan 03, 2019

Very well

교육 기관: Emirhan K

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks!

교육 기관: Flt L G R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: Hamza S

Aug 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Farrukh h

Aug 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Umar F

Aug 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sundas S

Aug 03, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Tammat j

Aug 03, 2020

good

교육 기관: Syed Y

May 12, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Amanda F

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

교육 기관: KAZI N A

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

교육 기관: LOU C

Nov 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!

교육 기관: Sandhiya.R

May 28, 2020

Really super course it's very much useful and helpful for me.

교육 기관: ALADE D B

Jul 17, 2020

very interesting