Chevron Left
Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,558개의 평가

강좌 소개

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

최상위 리뷰

FA

2020년 8월 10일

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

MS

2020년 6월 2일

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy의 695개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Zanchi J

2016년 10월 13일

An extremely instructive course delivered by a passionate teacher. I recommend to anyone with an interest in sustainability!

교육 기관: Itziar S G

2015년 10월 12일

This course was very helpful to understand the environmental law in USA and in the international level. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Anete G F

2021년 4월 27일

I think it was a very interesting course, which allowed me to have a vision of how law enforcement works in another nation.

교육 기관: Ifechimerem O

2020년 7월 4일

I'm grateful for an invaluable opportunity to be taught by a seasoned professor of law.

Very explanatory and understandable

교육 기관: vibhu b

2020년 4월 24일

A very well explained course each many case studies are done on various cases which helps to understand the concepts easily

교육 기관: Elham S

2020년 4월 28일

Thank you Prof. Hornstein! Amazing course structure, great presentation, and insightful topics. Really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

2016년 10월 11일

Came to know and judge various topics and common laws including specific once.Great teaching spirit and good explanations.

교육 기관: Dana N

2015년 8월 20일

So far it has been an interesting course which has provided me a new perspective on thinking about the law and environment

교육 기관: MAHESHANAND A

2020년 7월 16일

By enrolling the course, you can know about the evolution of law and enhance perspective in international trade policy .

교육 기관: Christiaan B

2016년 11월 18일

Don't think that I've ever had a teacher that is as detailed. He has great knowledge and makes the course entertaining.

교육 기관: Gyanashree D

2020년 4월 21일

This course was of immense help towards the learning of many laws and issues towards the protection of the environment.

교육 기관: Sebastián C T

2021년 1월 6일

Very good course. Amazing lectures, a very good professor, and extremely important topics. Hoping to see the next one.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 2월 28일

I really enjoyed this class, it was a meaningful learning experience offered with a lot of passion. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Joanna B

2016년 2월 23일

The instructor was engaging, the content was interesting, and the structure held up very well as a self-paced course.

교육 기관: Arha'am A A

2020년 5월 30일

It was a mind blowing course that enhanced by confidence of ENVIRONMENTAL LAW.Thanks to people who made this course.

교육 기관: Sajida K

2018년 11월 19일

This was a very wonderful course and I found it very informative, very interactive and a great opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Tejas J

2017년 6월 23일

Best course on environmental laws and policies based on real life incident.

Great afford by Professor and their team.

교육 기관: Ashwini .

2020년 5월 19일

The course was pretty good.Thank u for offering this course during locked down. U helped me to gain knowledge.. 🙂

교육 기관: Ashley A J

2018년 6월 25일

This was the most inspiring course! Well thought out, great videos, absolutely amazing quality for an online class.

교육 기관: Manvendra S J

2017년 2월 13일

Would like to call Prof. for a lecture as his teaching and aura has surely reignited my interest in Environment Law

교육 기관: Kratima D

2020년 5월 2일

This was a. very well articulated course . it provided me deep insights about Environment Law.

Thank you Coursera !

교육 기관: Сергеева З В

2016년 10월 16일

Thank you for all the knowledge you gave me! I opened a new scientific world... Will miss your lectures very much!

교육 기관: Allyson D

2018년 2월 14일

The content was very interesting and the lecturer was great! I learned a lot of valuable skills from this course.

교육 기관: Laura F

2020년 9월 27일

Super interesting! As an aspiring future environmental lawyer, it was great to get an insight into these topics.

교육 기관: Qian R Y G

2021년 9월 29일

​thoroughly enjoyed the course but hope there is refresh of the contents as the examples doesnt seem too recent