Chevron Left
Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,502개의 평가
685개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2020년 6월 2일

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

LT

2022년 3월 26일

Fantastic teacher and great content - loved the legal and policy discussions, as well as the international context. Would highly recommend for those interested in dipping their toes into the subject.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy의 682개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: Marcel T

2016년 4월 16일

A rewarding course. The professor's passion, energy and knowledge will enhance your learning experience on Environmental Law.

교육 기관: Kamala .

2020년 10월 2일

This course more useful for law Student and also citizens also gain knowledge this course and improve there act knowledge

교육 기관: jayadeep

2020년 9월 30일

I am happy that I completed this course,sir was good at explaining the things...thankyou so much for the opportunity..

교육 기관: Gudisa V K

2020년 5월 2일

I was very satisfied with this course because it described the system and policy regarding Environmental Law in india

교육 기관: MD J R

2022년 5월 13일

Everything was nice. I gain a lots of new things that were related with my interest. Thanks to the Professor.

교육 기관: Parul K

2018년 9월 20일

The course should be updated to include the Paris Agreement 2015 and the developments after it.

교육 기관: Adv. M R

2020년 8월 30일

Well designed and informative one! I am very much grateful for such an sky learning access !

교육 기관: SURAYYA T

2020년 6월 9일

This was so usefull and I gathered lots of informations got to learn something new.

교육 기관: Bibhan K

2020년 9월 2일

Very detailed and the explanation was just splendid. Very well taught. Thank you.

교육 기관: Luza Z

2017년 7월 21일

Interesting points, not to hard to understand. great teacher, I like his energy

교육 기관: Kowshik V E

2017년 1월 5일

I had a great time doing this course. Excellent content and great case studies.

교육 기관: Madhu T

2020년 8월 3일

The course itself is very information and the methodology was effective.

교육 기관: Kaudha M A

2017년 7월 27일

VERY INSIGHTFUL, LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY MORE OTHER SIMILAR COURSES.

교육 기관: Mohammed A R

2016년 3월 11일

I found the Course very informative and Excellent way of teachi

교육 기관: SABEEL A A K

2020년 7월 15일

i studied a lot ,its very helpful to those who love nature...

교육 기관: Karthick

2020년 7월 25일

Use full course and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Arjit J

2015년 8월 17일

the lawyer cum teacher rocks!!

교육 기관: Lorraine d

2017년 7월 16일

Great! Interesting and clear.

교육 기관: Daniel V

2018년 7월 10일

I really enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Farzana K R

2020년 6월 4일

ITS an amazing course

교육 기관: Nicolas O

2017년 9월 19일

SO GREAT AND AMAZING

교육 기관: Namrata M

2020년 6월 5일

Very insightful

교육 기관: Carlos G R R

2015년 12월 29일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Shobana V

2020년 9월 9일

THE BEST

교육 기관: Jafrrin S

2021년 10월 25일

good