Chevron Left
Environmental Safety (으)로 돌아가기

상트 페테르부르크 주립 대학교의 Environmental Safety 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Energy is an important part of the world today. Without energy production is impossible, development is impossible, life itself is impossible. Any activity is somehow connected to the energy industry. The future development of the world depends on progress in the energy sector. Existing problems in the energy industry are related not only to environmental pollution, but also to the consumption of limited natural resources. This becomes even more important in the future as the population grows. It is necessary to think about how we can control the impact of energy industry on nature and people? Can society maintain its current level of energy consumption? What resources can we use? In this course we will talk about energy, its impact on the environment, study in detail all components of the environmental safety system and find out how this system can prevent future environmental disasters....

최상위 리뷰

WP
2021년 3월 5일

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

SP
2021년 10월 29일

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

필터링 기준:

Environmental Safety 의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: wahyu c p

2021년 3월 6일

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

교육 기관: Jobin J

2021년 7월 25일

Very good course and also very applicable for my better oppourtunity .

I like Coursera way of teaching...

THANK YOU COURSERA

교육 기관: Mohamed S k

2021년 1월 22일

Very good , I really appreciate the course

교육 기관: suresh p

2021년 10월 30일

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

교육 기관: Sunil K N

2021년 9월 25일

Just the right facts, figures, and suitable content taught within an achievable duration of time.

교육 기관: Magdy M A M

2021년 10월 19일

it is useful and we got many information to help us in our work field

교육 기관: Ankush K

2021년 3월 14일

The course is well structured and detailed

교육 기관: Dilan S G

2021년 11월 8일

I am fulled with best knowledge

교육 기관: Adedipe D

2021년 7월 26일

satisfactory. very well understood.

교육 기관: Mahmoud S

2021년 5월 23일

perfect course

교육 기관: Mohammad M I

2021년 6월 29일

G​reat Course

교육 기관: Stephen B

2021년 4월 4일

Good course

교육 기관: Arpita M

2021년 3월 14일

Good Info

교육 기관: Isaac P A - G

2021년 8월 29일

👍😗

교육 기관: Ugiagbe K

2021년 10월 25일

Learning about Environmental Safety has been indeed an eye opening, giving Me the opportunity to best understand the environment better, with acute technical know-how to reducing anthropogenic sources and its affiliates. Thanks to the best academia Team at COURSERA, God Bless.

교육 기관: Adilson d A

2021년 9월 23일

Great Course !

교육 기관: Vaibhav

2021년 7월 7일

Need to work on the subtitles since the presenter's accent is really thick and tough to comprehend in some sections. Some of the subtitles are horribly written and there's a definite need to spell check cos the errors turn a good lecture to gibberish

교육 기관: Charles L

2021년 4월 13일

The instructor's pronunciation is not so good.

교육 기관: Ceon H

2021년 6월 21일

very good