Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
262개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course! Concise and very different from other Epidemiology-type courses. Videos short yet very informative. VERY ENGAGING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

AM

Jun 12, 2018

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 65개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

This is a truly enjoyable and intriguing course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Monika M

Dec 18, 2016

An excellent course, very nice learning experience.. thanks

교육 기관: Shavesh L

May 15, 2017

Awesome course. It was an enjoyable and educating course.

교육 기관: Robin L

Jun 13, 2019

Concise, manageable units, a lot of helpful information.

교육 기관: INN K K

Jan 01, 2016

The course inspires me to learn more about epidemiology.

교육 기관: Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

Simple and clear instruction and educational materials.

교육 기관: Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

Very informative course. I loved it and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Sabrina F

Feb 23, 2016

I love this course everything is really informative.

교육 기관: Michael C

Dec 22, 2019

A very well presented and informative course.

교육 기관: Luiz E P T

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent course and lecturers.

교육 기관: Kristy D

Sep 03, 2019

Information was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Sep 26, 2015

Very informative! Learned alot.

교육 기관: OBAJA I

Dec 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience

교육 기관: Thayssa N d F V

Jan 28, 2016

Great Course. Very dinamic.

교육 기관: Brandi J W

Dec 18, 2015

Amazing class. Informative.

교육 기관: Manjula K

Jan 20, 2018

Interesting short course

교육 기관: BERNARD Z

Mar 07, 2016

very very helpful

교육 기관: Josue D S C

Sep 27, 2018

fantastic course

교육 기관: JULIO F B

Jan 16, 2016

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: Piotr P

Jan 09, 2016

ok

교육 기관: Dr.Suguna D

Oct 02, 2016

First of all, let me congratulate the team for starting this course on Epidemics, Pandemic and Outbreaks. It was a very nice and I could come to know about the epidemics which occurred throughout the Globe. I have a suggestion. I feel that this the course may be more detailed especially about the problems of developing countries like Malaria, Measles, etc., My sincere thanks to all my teachers. Please keep in touch

교육 기관: Samantha C

Apr 03, 2016

An interesting course!

Definitely glad I took this course. I was expecting a more medical approach, but it was interesting to see the legal issues as well. Sometimes hard to follow, and I think that might be due to my lack of knowledge on the l

교육 기관: tyron n

Oct 24, 2015

was searching for an online course in the field of public health and found this .....its a brilliant course and was worth it...............good job guys......thank

교육 기관: Erik B

Jan 24, 2017

I want to give 4 stars because this course teaches you many concepts in a short time. In a very understandable way.

교육 기관: Anita M

Mar 18, 2018

Great information, US based though(I am from Canada) so I would have to look further into my own country laws.