학생용
Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,876개의 평가
517개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 511개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Chinwendu O

2020년 6월 29일

The course was an eye opening, was able to understand some of the public health laws, how to combat with infectious disease. It was really educative. Thanks to the tutors

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 4일

Wonderful course defining and explaining terms pertaining to Epidemics and Pandemics. This has opened a pathway for me to develop lifelong learning in this particular area.

교육 기관: Nicholas A T

2020년 5월 22일

This was a great course that discussed all facets of quarantine, isolation, emergency management, the law and regulation of isolation, and even some info on bioterrorism.

교육 기관: Elvia H

2020년 7월 4일

This is a great course with lots of information to counterbalance the attack of so much false information about the pandemic we are currently experiencing. Thank you!

교육 기관: Patil Y H

2020년 5월 6일

This course is so informational and faculties are skillful. Every terms and concepts are easy to understand and quiz are great to track your actual record of knowledge

교육 기관: Karthik K

2020년 6월 30일

This is the best and awesome course I have seen in COURSERA with the best teachers. The presentation and the explanation of the teachers in this course are the best.

교육 기관: Mimi M

2020년 5월 21일

I've learned so much more about pandemic and how federal and state goverment takes action. I've also learn how vaccine truly works and how everyone life can change.

교육 기관: Eugenio O N

2019년 7월 2일

It is great the scope of knowledge that we have regarding different perspectives. The course is quite well explained and uses several resources to improve learning.

교육 기관: Erikas J

2021년 1월 1일

It was very informative and well organized course. It was very interesting and useful to compare previous contagious diseases and response to them with SARS-CoV-2.

교육 기관: Manuel R

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course to understand laws and policies involving health, outbreaks, epidemics and pandemics. Very useful to compare with current events with covid-19.

교육 기관: Meenashim A

2020년 8월 2일

This course provides us the information and scenario that are prevailing in the world. It’s informative and helps one to understand the situation in a better way.

교육 기관: Abdennasser B

2018년 5월 15일

Very good course .Many thanks to all the team that contribute to this courses. As non-native speaker I discovered many useful expressions in epidemiology and law.

교육 기관: Angie R V S

2020년 8월 13일

Muy buen curso, contextualiza sobre aquello principal que se debe tener en cuenta sobre las enfermedades contagiosas e infecciosas en el ámbito de salud publica

교육 기관: Mohammad J Q

2020년 11월 6일

Excellent contents and pedagogical approach strengthen my knowledge, skills, and competencies on Epidemiology. Thank you for offering such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ozan S K

2020년 5월 9일

Great introduction to understand how and what health regulations can help. A very well designed first step for those looking do dig deeper in health law area.

교육 기관: EDWIN E G

2021년 1월 28일

For our modern day as of 2020 its very useful too learn this type of information in order to understand why things happen in why we need to take regulations.

교육 기관: Saumya B

2020년 6월 28일

All the aspects of the concerned topic were covered in so many different methods. I loved the course and is surely gonna learn a lot more via this platform.

교육 기관: Sefinew D G

2020년 5월 11일

The course is incredibly wonderful.

It would be nice if I can get a certificate. I can't afford the payment. Is there any financial aid for a certificate?

교육 기관: Ugly D

2015년 12월 8일

Excellent course! Concise and very different from other Epidemiology-type courses. Videos short yet very informative. VERY ENGAGING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

교육 기관: Mohammad B F

2020년 4월 18일

Excellent course. The instructors and course material is expertly designed and provides great knowledge and skills in preparation for public health policy.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 4일

This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend - the course provides a diverse range of topics,

all of which equip the learner with a great toolkit.

교육 기관: Alejandro R

2020년 12월 21일

Useful introduction to the subject! I think it was straightforward to understand even if someone doesn't come from a public health or medical background.

교육 기관: Amitabha D

2020년 4월 25일

The Course is good enough to understand the basics of Epidemics, pandemics and Outbreaks and also the laws and regulations of of isolation and Quarantine

교육 기관: Leulair C d S M

2020년 7월 20일

I loved this course because our moment of Covid-19.

It was excellent and thought clear information about principles.

I'd like to attend others courses.

교육 기관: MD. R R

2020년 5월 2일

I am looking forward to enrolling myself in more related courses alike this one, I totally loved it. Got to know a lot about the above mentioned topic.