Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,873개의 평가
516개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 510개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Akram T B

2020년 4월 24일

Interesting course, it helps you understand how the health system works in the US and health measurements taken to deal with certain diseases. Love it

교육 기관: María K S U

2020년 4월 3일

It is a great course, it has helped me to understand somehow the current situation that the whole World is dealing with right now with thw SARS-CoV2.

교육 기관: Abdelgader a

2020년 5월 7일

I'd like to take the chance and thank you all for this extremely impressive course. I also would like to thank our outstanding mentors.

Best regards

교육 기관: Tani A

2020년 5월 22일

very informative and streamlines thoughts and notions about epidemics and pandemics. Also informative about legislative aspects around the same.

교육 기관: michael a h

2020년 11월 9일

this course was exellent it brings clarity to a lot of questions on regards to treatment vaccines outbrakes pandemics isolation and quarantine

교육 기관: Akash d

2020년 4월 23일

Course was very informative got to learn many new concepts regarding Epidemics, Pandemics and outbreak. Thank you for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Eric G

2020년 4월 17일

During this time in our history, the information contained in this course was very useful informative and relevant to the COVID 19 Pandemic.

교육 기관: Jeremiah N

2020년 4월 18일

This course is detailed and informative! The professors were the best in terms of delivery and I learned a lot in terms of public health.

교육 기관: Greetel K

2020년 4월 4일

Very informative and easily understandable. Helps to understand the states and individual responsibilities in today's case with COVID-19.

교육 기관: Hosam M G A

2020년 10월 12일

Thanks for this amazing valuable course! Gave me history and detailed knowledge about these 3 categories along with laws regarding them.

교육 기관: Rebenko H

2020년 8월 10일

I am from Ukraine. It is my first attempt to improve my professional and language skills with Coursera. I have done it and I am happy!

교육 기관: Fran S

2020년 8월 2일

Great information.Quizzes were very well done and the presenters did a great job explaining the concepts and the process. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sohaila F

2020년 4월 9일

It was a very informative , short course. It clarified concepts with regard to terminologies ,rules and regulations of public health

교육 기관: Iram A

2020년 6월 18일

I found

this course very interesting and up to dated knowledge is provided.. It is so helpful in current covid19 pandemic as well..

교육 기관: Akhigbe M

2018년 6월 12일

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: MOEEN J

2020년 7월 1일

Very good course my first experience I am so inspire after completion

Very beautiful certificate of this course thank you so much

교육 기관: Nathaly J C L

2020년 5월 13일

Excelente, me ayudo mucho a entender la situación actual, sino que también logre aprender muchas cosas que aplicare en mi trabajo

교육 기관: Phil K

2020년 4월 18일

A very well teached course about Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks in general, and also specifically in the USA. 5 Stars for it!

교육 기관: Kevin A M

2020년 5월 23일

Me gusto el curso! Aunque se entiende desde una perspectiva estadounidense, se puede comprender en tu totalidad! Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Shweta Y

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course. The content was well planned and the interviews with the expert were very helpful in understanding the issues.

교육 기관: Naledi N

2020년 7월 1일

Really enjoyed this course cause it was education and based on important information collected from actual real world research.

교육 기관: Linda S

2020년 6월 15일

It was a little challenging but I did iT!!!!!!! Thank you to all the wonderful professors and instructors you all were AWESOME.

교육 기관: Yinka A

2020년 5월 10일

Amazing course! i learnt a lot about Pandemic , outbreaks and international frameworks used to respond and control diseases.

교육 기관: KIMBERLY B C

2020년 4월 6일

I enjoyed the course, it's really informative. However, i hope that they have examples of public health laws outside the US.

교육 기관: sudhanshu c

2020년 4월 3일

in todays scenario this course really comes handy.

thank you to all the professors and coursera for this great opportunity .