Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,800개의 평가
493개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 488개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Iram A

2020년 6월 18일

I found

this course very interesting and up to dated knowledge is provided.. It is so helpful in current covid19 pandemic as well..

교육 기관: Akhigbe M

2018년 6월 12일

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: MOEEN J

2020년 7월 1일

Very good course my first experience I am so inspire after completion

Very beautiful certificate of this course thank you so much

교육 기관: Nathaly J C L

2020년 5월 13일

Excelente, me ayudo mucho a entender la situación actual, sino que también logre aprender muchas cosas que aplicare en mi trabajo

교육 기관: Phil K

2020년 4월 18일

A very well teached course about Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks in general, and also specifically in the USA. 5 Stars for it!

교육 기관: Kevin A M

2020년 5월 23일

Me gusto el curso! Aunque se entiende desde una perspectiva estadounidense, se puede comprender en tu totalidad! Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Shweta Y

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course. The content was well planned and the interviews with the expert were very helpful in understanding the issues.

교육 기관: Naledi N

2020년 7월 1일

Really enjoyed this course cause it was education and based on important information collected from actual real world research.

교육 기관: Linda S

2020년 6월 15일

It was a little challenging but I did iT!!!!!!! Thank you to all the wonderful professors and instructors you all were AWESOME.

교육 기관: Yinka A

2020년 5월 10일

Amazing course! i learnt a lot about Pandemic , outbreaks and international frameworks used to respond and control diseases.

교육 기관: KIMBERLY B C

2020년 4월 6일

I enjoyed the course, it's really informative. However, i hope that they have examples of public health laws outside the US.

교육 기관: sudhanshu c

2020년 4월 3일

in todays scenario this course really comes handy.

thank you to all the professors and coursera for this great opportunity .

교육 기관: Ranga r

2016년 10월 13일

an excellent course to understand Epidemics, Pandemics and outbreaks, which helps to get better public health understanding

교육 기관: Anne K S

2020년 5월 29일

It's a really good introductory course for epidemics and summarizes the important ideas related to pandemics and outbreaks

교육 기관: Francisco M M

2020년 7월 5일

very good, it gives you an special insight of the laws and regulations dealing whit epidemics and pandemics. Recommended.

교육 기관: Charmaine G E M

2020년 11월 3일

Very timely to learn this course. The professors were amazing! The topics were on point and updated. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: srishti b

2020년 5월 22일

at the time of covid-19 this course has been very informative and helpful in understanding the outbreaks and pandemics.

교육 기관: edward a

2020년 7월 27일

The course was so beneficial and knowledgeable and combination of rules and polices that should be considered globally

교육 기관: Prachi r

2020년 5월 1일

Informative, concise with lots of extra resources for deeper learning. I have a better understanding on this topic.

교육 기관: Sandrine A G

2020년 6월 7일

This course was extremely informative and appropriately challenging. Please take the time to take it, if possible.

교육 기관: Janet W

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course, great faculty, easy to understand and apply to the Covid pandemic we are currently experiencing.

교육 기관: Tejas T S

2020년 5월 2일

Provided great insight and knowledge to better understand the factors influencing the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Balusupati s

2020년 6월 3일

Now a days its need to be learn about environment ..when the human protect the nature they protect from nature

교육 기관: Charles A P

2020년 5월 27일

I found this course both challenging and highly informative. Thank you for the timely educational materials!

교육 기관: Christopher B

2020년 6월 4일

I really enjoyed the course and I learned a lot. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.