Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,936개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 531개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: María A V

2020년 5월 27일

Is a good introductory course, but fot me it was very basic.

교육 기관: Noor B

2020년 3월 29일

very informative specially in recent era of covid19 outbreak

교육 기관: Amanda A

2020년 6월 10일

Very interesting although very much focused on the USA

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

2020년 4월 14일

Very informative information in the time of a pandemic

교육 기관: Mary B

2020년 6월 7일

Thank you for the experience I learned a lot!!!

교육 기관: Cassidy M

2021년 6월 1일

Lectures were very slow, could be more engaging

교육 기관: Sara F V

2020년 4월 27일

Simple and to the point. Rather enlightening!

교육 기관: mohammed M

2020년 4월 10일

this course mainly provided for u.s citizens

교육 기관: Nitin V

2020년 6월 3일

Well structured and quite a good course.

교육 기관: Abhilash S

2020년 4월 27일

lliterally very informative course.

교육 기관: shironamhin t

2020년 6월 7일

a lot of things

i learn from here

교육 기관: N'GUESSAN H J E

2020년 4월 23일

It's a very enriching course

교육 기관: TERESA S

2020년 1월 30일

Clear, concise and useful

교육 기관: Karen L D A

2015년 10월 24일

It was interesting!

교육 기관: Thant Z M

2020년 5월 25일

thank you so much

교육 기관: Manjusha P

2020년 7월 16일

very informative

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 5월 31일

Great approach!

교육 기관: Andreas K

2020년 3월 23일

I'd like it.

교육 기관: Lenora N

2015년 10월 4일

informative

교육 기관: Koustav M

2020년 6월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Sharmin A

2020년 6월 8일

In this course you can know about pandemic, epidemic and how an infectious disease become pandemic . What should primarily and globally do when an infectious disease occur. Moreover, the laws and regulation are about the US. It would be better if they say about international regultion.

교육 기관: SUTHAKHAR P

2020년 6월 19일

The content was good but the mode of delivery was not really great. Many videos had no content especially the intro videos and the instructors were clearly seen to be reading from some device rather than teaching. But the optional resources were really good. Could have been better.

교육 기관: Rune B

2015년 10월 11일

A very interesting course and a good introduction to the topic. Would be beneficial if one could gain official credits or points towards an online degree with an expanded/more in-depth course volume.

교육 기관: Vivian N

2017년 4월 10일

This course is good; but not the best. In some videos, the instructor was hard to understand and I had to turn on closed captions.

교육 기관: K M

2015년 9월 28일

Most of the lectures were very short. I would have preferred more in depth discussion of the topics