Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,924개의 평가
529개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 523개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: N'DRI K J

2017년 5월 14일

bonjour, chers amis j'ai terminé ce cour avec succès mais j'ai pas pu le payer à temps. est ce possible de payer encore pour obtenir mon certificat. Merci et je vous invite à vous inscrire pour ce cour.

교육 기관: Tracy C

2020년 4월 12일

Great overview for an understanding of epicdemics, pandemics and outbreaks in today's modern world and how we can be active in various groups to implement systems that can benefit many in public health.

교육 기관: Shibrah R

2020년 4월 26일

It was a very interesting course for me as a registered medical practitioner looking to work in the public health field. The instructors and experts were really thorough in their explanation as well.

교육 기관: Delliswararao K

2020년 6월 30일

Its a wonderful course, I easily understand the course modules and content. It's very helpful to career prospects in public health domain. Thanking You to University of Pittsburgh and Coursera.

교육 기관: Leon B

2020년 6월 6일

This course is good to more understand about infectious contagious disease and about epidemis, pandemics, and outbreak especially to understand many things about COVID-19 that happened recently

교육 기관: Hari Y G

2020년 6월 25일

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity for sharing the insights to the common people, i thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained some knowledge, which i can adapt during this pandemic times.

교육 기관: Aminu S

2020년 4월 26일

Great course content that is helpful in understanding epidemics, pandemics and outbreaks. It clearly explain factors associated with these and government interventions and controls. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rihab A

2020년 5월 9일

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

교육 기관: Michael A S

2021년 5월 26일

I've always had a fascination with epidemics, pandemics and outbreaks, and this class provided a nice amount of information I had not already known. Really enjoyed the instructors as well.

교육 기관: Keiyana M

2020년 4월 22일

Very informative course, especially during the COVID-19 crisis. This course has given me new knowledge about the actions and steps taken whenever an epidemic, pandemic, and outbreak arise!

교육 기관: Sushma d

2021년 2월 7일

I found this course to be exclusively useful to me in understanding epidemic and especially during this pandemics and appreciating the efforts made by mentors and coursera team.

Thank you

교육 기관: Stephanie L M

2020년 5월 25일

Outstanding quality information and presentation. Very enjoyable course that leaves me pondering how I can become more involved in my community with public policy and health initiatives.

교육 기관: Stephen K T

2020년 5월 14일

Well organized and presented, I also found the course material very relevant for the COVID-19 pandemic despite the fact that it was developed around the time of the 2014 Ebola Pandemic.

교육 기관: JOY D

2020년 6월 23일

its a very infoative course, we can learn many thing by this course. all the mentors deliver outstanding presentation. Thanks all the mentor pf pitt's burg. really very informative.

교육 기관: Antonia J

2020년 6월 3일

During this course I have been able to develop my skills and have a broader understanding of the actual pandemic situation. I firmly believe it will be extremely useful for my career.

교육 기관: Joel C

2020년 5월 20일

I really give cent percent rate to this course.I've learnt a lot of things through this course and this made me to learn all the aspects realting to Epidemics,Pandemics and outbreaks.

교육 기관: Dhruvikaa R

2020년 5월 19일

I really enjoyed this course.. I think it is a great learning source for students like me (I'm in the 8th grade BTW:) ] I learnt information that i didn't know before (in a good way).

교육 기관: Susy K N

2020년 4월 14일

This was great. I now understand the epidemics and pandemics. I have a better understanding of what role i have to play as an individual in stopping the spread of contagious disease.

교육 기관: Narendra S C

2020년 9월 15일

I am extremely thankful to the instructors for the beautiful course.I love the course and the followed assignments and content was really awesome. Wonderful job,thank you once again.

교육 기관: Eseohe O

2020년 5월 12일

This is actually my first mooc course and i must confess that it was mind blowing.. I will really be glad if i can be given a certificate for this course as it will mean alot to me.

교육 기관: Ramona S

2020년 7월 17일

Very informative. I learned a lot more than I thought I would. This class is very easy to follow along, and the instructors speak very clearly. I am happy to have taken this course

교육 기관: Amanda C

2020년 8월 26일

This was an interesting course. I wish Week 3 had been a little more built out as it seemed to be very high level and glossed over. However, the content was presented really well!

교육 기관: S.A. P

2020년 8월 2일

Great insight to the topic

Content was well presented and relevant to COVID 19 pandemic situation

Suggest to exclude quiz about USA law and make it applicable to global application

교육 기관: Sonam z b

2020년 6월 22일

It really helped me widen my horizon about the topic.The videos were very interesting and well explained.Attending quiz sessions was very fun and knowledgeable.Thank you very much

교육 기관: Briyana A

2020년 5월 6일

This course was great! I truly enjoyed learning about epidemics, pandemics, and outbreaks. I am looking forward to applying what I've learned to my future career in Public Health!