Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,645개의 평가
447개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS

Apr 16, 2020

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I

Apr 23, 2020

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 442개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Olayinka A

May 10, 2020

Amazing course! i learnt a lot about Pandemic , outbreaks and international frameworks used to respond and control diseases.

교육 기관: KIMBERLY B C

Apr 06, 2020

I enjoyed the course, it's really informative. However, i hope that they have examples of public health laws outside the US.

교육 기관: sudhanshu c

Apr 03, 2020

in todays scenario this course really comes handy.

thank you to all the professors and coursera for this great opportunity .

교육 기관: Ranga r

Oct 13, 2016

an excellent course to understand Epidemics, Pandemics and outbreaks, which helps to get better public health understanding

교육 기관: Anne K S

May 29, 2020

It's a really good introductory course for epidemics and summarizes the important ideas related to pandemics and outbreaks

교육 기관: Francisco M M

Jul 06, 2020

very good, it gives you an special insight of the laws and regulations dealing whit epidemics and pandemics. Recommended.

교육 기관: srishti b

May 22, 2020

at the time of covid-19 this course has been very informative and helpful in understanding the outbreaks and pandemics.

교육 기관: edward a

Jul 28, 2020

The course was so beneficial and knowledgeable and combination of rules and polices that should be considered globally

교육 기관: Prachi r

May 01, 2020

Informative, concise with lots of extra resources for deeper learning. I have a better understanding on this topic.

교육 기관: Sandrine A G

Jun 07, 2020

This course was extremely informative and appropriately challenging. Please take the time to take it, if possible.

교육 기관: Janet W

May 07, 2020

Excellent course, great faculty, easy to understand and apply to the Covid pandemic we are currently experiencing.

교육 기관: Tejas T S

May 02, 2020

Provided great insight and knowledge to better understand the factors influencing the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Balusupati s

Jun 04, 2020

Now a days its need to be learn about environment ..when the human protect the nature they protect from nature

교육 기관: Charles A P

May 27, 2020

I found this course both challenging and highly informative. Thank you for the timely educational materials!

교육 기관: Christopher B

Jun 04, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and I learned a lot. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.

교육 기관: ZEESHAN A

May 11, 2020

Easy to understand

Can be learned by a non biology background person too.

Very easy to memorize the concepts

교육 기관: Beka K

Aug 06, 2017

Pretty informative, engaging and enlightening course. Particularly last, fourth session was the best one.

교육 기관: Shibam D

Jun 19, 2020

Came to learn things from a new perspective and received a very clear vision about these terminologies.

교육 기관: Shrishti

Apr 02, 2020

Its a very informative and amazing course to expand your understanding of a Pandemic like Coronavirus .

교육 기관: Gangotri B

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent course materials.The way of teaching is outstanding.Thanks a lottt Coursera.Love from India.

교육 기관: Xavier M

Apr 26, 2020

An interesting course on the legal frameworks, and realities behind combating epidemics and pandemics.

교육 기관: Bharath P

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent Course. Good insight into the laws and public concerns of Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks

교육 기관: Larry S

Oct 07, 2016

excellent course quite informative and will definitely improve on my previous knowledge in this field.

교육 기관: Helena V

Oct 16, 2015

Un curso bien estructurado, explicaciones muy claras y dinámico.

Muchas gracias a todos, aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Smidha N

May 25, 2020

I learned A LOT. Never ever looking down on public health courses! An eye-opener for the uninitiated.