학생용
Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,873개의 평가
516개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 510개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ranga r

2016년 10월 13일

an excellent course to understand Epidemics, Pandemics and outbreaks, which helps to get better public health understanding

교육 기관: Anne K S

2020년 5월 29일

It's a really good introductory course for epidemics and summarizes the important ideas related to pandemics and outbreaks

교육 기관: Francisco M M

2020년 7월 5일

very good, it gives you an special insight of the laws and regulations dealing whit epidemics and pandemics. Recommended.

교육 기관: Charmaine G E M

2020년 11월 3일

Very timely to learn this course. The professors were amazing! The topics were on point and updated. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: srishti b

2020년 5월 22일

at the time of covid-19 this course has been very informative and helpful in understanding the outbreaks and pandemics.

교육 기관: edward a

2020년 7월 27일

The course was so beneficial and knowledgeable and combination of rules and polices that should be considered globally

교육 기관: Prachi r

2020년 5월 1일

Informative, concise with lots of extra resources for deeper learning. I have a better understanding on this topic.

교육 기관: Sandrine G

2020년 6월 7일

This course was extremely informative and appropriately challenging. Please take the time to take it, if possible.

교육 기관: Janet W

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent course, great faculty, easy to understand and apply to the Covid pandemic we are currently experiencing.

교육 기관: Tejas T S

2020년 5월 2일

Provided great insight and knowledge to better understand the factors influencing the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Balusupati s

2020년 6월 3일

Now a days its need to be learn about environment ..when the human protect the nature they protect from nature

교육 기관: Charles A P

2020년 5월 27일

I found this course both challenging and highly informative. Thank you for the timely educational materials!

교육 기관: Christopher B

2020년 6월 4일

I really enjoyed the course and I learned a lot. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.

교육 기관: ZEESHAN A

2020년 5월 11일

Easy to understand

Can be learned by a non biology background person too.

Very easy to memorize the concepts

교육 기관: Beka K

2017년 8월 6일

Pretty informative, engaging and enlightening course. Particularly last, fourth session was the best one.

교육 기관: Blair K W D

2021년 2월 15일

Excellent course run by great people. Very relatable to understand how the COVID-19 things will be run.

교육 기관: Silvio F

2021년 1월 12일

Learn a lot about the laws involved in an outbreak and the local and federal roles in these situations.

교육 기관: SHIBAM D

2020년 6월 19일

Came to learn things from a new perspective and received a very clear vision about these terminologies.

교육 기관: Shrishti

2020년 4월 1일

Its a very informative and amazing course to expand your understanding of a Pandemic like Coronavirus .

교육 기관: Gangotri B

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent course materials.The way of teaching is outstanding.Thanks a lottt Coursera.Love from India.

교육 기관: Xavier M

2020년 4월 26일

An interesting course on the legal frameworks, and realities behind combating epidemics and pandemics.

교육 기관: Bharath P

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent Course. Good insight into the laws and public concerns of Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks

교육 기관: Larry S

2016년 10월 7일

excellent course quite informative and will definitely improve on my previous knowledge in this field.

교육 기관: Helena V

2015년 10월 16일

Un curso bien estructurado, explicaciones muy claras y dinámico.

Muchas gracias a todos, aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Suzan C

2020년 8월 25일

It's a thorough introduction to the topic, which helps to put today's pandemic in perspective. Thanks