Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,934개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 529개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Shrishti

2020년 4월 1일

Its a very informative and amazing course to expand your understanding of a Pandemic like Coronavirus .

교육 기관: Gangotri B

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent course materials.The way of teaching is outstanding.Thanks a lottt Coursera.Love from India.

교육 기관: Xavier M

2020년 4월 26일

An interesting course on the legal frameworks, and realities behind combating epidemics and pandemics.

교육 기관: Bharath P

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent Course. Good insight into the laws and public concerns of Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks

교육 기관: Larry S

2016년 10월 7일

excellent course quite informative and will definitely improve on my previous knowledge in this field.

교육 기관: Helena V

2015년 10월 16일

Un curso bien estructurado, explicaciones muy claras y dinámico.

Muchas gracias a todos, aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Suzan C

2020년 8월 25일

It's a thorough introduction to the topic, which helps to put today's pandemic in perspective. Thanks

교육 기관: SMIDHA N

2020년 5월 25일

I learned A LOT. Never ever looking down on public health courses! An eye-opener for the uninitiated.

교육 기관: Riswan M K

2021년 6월 25일

In this course we can resolve the problem of human being on different types of data from the experts

교육 기관: Kim K

2020년 7월 28일

Very informative and educational will be used in my everyday job as an environmental health officer.

교육 기관: Redvers F C

2020년 6월 12일

A totally fantastic, interesting, intriguing and enjoyable course that I would recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: ADEBISI T D

2020년 4월 14일

The course captured it all. Now I have the theoretical knowledge of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Alan C R

2020년 1월 2일

Superior course, exceptional detail, excellent content for anyone in the healthcare profession..!!

교육 기관: Dr. C R

2019년 10월 28일

Excellent course with substantive detail and insight that keeps the learner engaged and involved.

교육 기관: Alexa C

2016년 11월 19일

I enjoyed the course a lot, in particular the historical and more recent anecdotes and examples.

교육 기관: Asta B

2021년 1월 18일

Very clear, exellent English, understandable for a foreigner. I trully enjoyed it. Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Rakan M S A

2020년 4월 17일

<3 it is so informative and so specific

Thank you for the opportunity to learn from the Experts

교육 기관: Missy C

2020년 11월 29일

What an incredible resource to enhance my understanding of our current time. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Dalma M F M

2020년 8월 18일

El curso es muy bueno, he adquirido conocimientos nuevos que sin duda me servirán en la vida.

교육 기관: Erika M A M R d O

2020년 4월 22일

Um excelente curso com um material rico e estimulante. Só tenho a agradecer pelo aprendizado.

교육 기관: Eva-Maria K M

2020년 4월 14일

Very good and informative! Especially in times of Covid-19. Thank you for this free course!

교육 기관: Sahil S

2020년 6월 11일

very quick and insightful. Gives a very detailed idea of how the states manage a pandemic.

교육 기관: Izdihar J W

2020년 5월 20일

The usage of language is easy to understanding and relevant to the case in our world today

교육 기관: Ivan M

2020년 3월 29일

Great course that provided foundational background to epidemics, pandemics and outbreaks.

교육 기관: Осьмак Т Д

2020년 5월 23일

Очень полезный курс в наше время. Спасибо за расширение знаний. Все доступно и понятно.