Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,756개의 평가
483개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

I

Apr 23, 2020

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

MS

Apr 16, 2020

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 477개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Sara F V

Apr 27, 2020

Simple and to the point. Rather enlightening!

교육 기관: mohammed M

Apr 10, 2020

this course mainly provided for u.s citizens

교육 기관: Nitin V

Jun 04, 2020

Well structured and quite a good course.

교육 기관: Abhilash S

Apr 27, 2020

lliterally very informative course.

교육 기관: Prithwi R

Jun 07, 2020

a lot of things

i learn from here

교육 기관: N'GUESSAN H J E

Apr 23, 2020

It's a very enriching course

교육 기관: TERESA S

Jan 30, 2020

Clear, concise and useful

교육 기관: Karen L D A

Oct 24, 2015

It was interesting!

교육 기관: Thant Z M

May 25, 2020

thank you so much

교육 기관: Manjusha P

Jul 16, 2020

very informative

교육 기관: Abhishek S

May 31, 2020

Great approach!

교육 기관: Andreas K

Mar 23, 2020

I'd like it.

교육 기관: Lenora N

Oct 05, 2015

informative

교육 기관: Koustav M

Jun 02, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Sharmin A

Jun 08, 2020

In this course you can know about pandemic, epidemic and how an infectious disease become pandemic . What should primarily and globally do when an infectious disease occur. Moreover, the laws and regulation are about the US. It would be better if they say about international regultion.

교육 기관: SUTHAKHAR P

Jun 19, 2020

The content was good but the mode of delivery was not really great. Many videos had no content especially the intro videos and the instructors were clearly seen to be reading from some device rather than teaching. But the optional resources were really good. Could have been better.

교육 기관: Rune B

Oct 11, 2015

A very interesting course and a good introduction to the topic. Would be beneficial if one could gain official credits or points towards an online degree with an expanded/more in-depth course volume.

교육 기관: Vivian N

Apr 10, 2017

This course is good; but not the best. In some videos, the instructor was hard to understand and I had to turn on closed captions.

교육 기관: K M

Sep 28, 2015

Most of the lectures were very short. I would have preferred more in depth discussion of the topics

교육 기관: Nadia b U

Apr 13, 2020

Learnt quiet a lot,very interesting sessions! Looking forward to learning more.

교육 기관: VICTORY A

Apr 17, 2020

The course has been enlightening.

교육 기관: Nada R A

Sep 27, 2016

not bad

교육 기관: Dr.ANUJ N

Sep 08, 2020

GOOD,

교육 기관: Diana P

Feb 23, 2018

h

교육 기관: Julius M

Oct 07, 2020

The course is outdated. I was expecting something timely and relevant to today's COVID-19 pandemic. Most of the theories still hold but the focus and examples should be updated to incorporate the lessons we learned and are learning because of COVID-19.