Chevron Left
Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks(으)로 돌아가기

피츠버그 대학교의 Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,797개의 평가
492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 4월 15일

It was an extremely informational and interesting course, especially in the times of COVID-19. It helped me better understand what is happening in the world today regarding to pandemics and epidemics.

I
2020년 4월 22일

This course is very enlightening, and educative. The teachers break down each concept for easy assimilation. It's an important course all health related professionals need and I recommend it strongly.

필터링 기준:

Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks의 486개 리뷰 중 476~486

교육 기관: Rune B

2015년 10월 11일

A very interesting course and a good introduction to the topic. Would be beneficial if one could gain official credits or points towards an online degree with an expanded/more in-depth course volume.

교육 기관: Vivian N

2017년 4월 10일

This course is good; but not the best. In some videos, the instructor was hard to understand and I had to turn on closed captions.

교육 기관: K M

2015년 9월 28일

Most of the lectures were very short. I would have preferred more in depth discussion of the topics

교육 기관: Nadia b U

2020년 4월 13일

Learnt quiet a lot,very interesting sessions! Looking forward to learning more.

교육 기관: VICTORY A

2020년 4월 17일

The course has been enlightening.

교육 기관: Nada R A

2016년 9월 27일

not bad

교육 기관: Dr.ANUJ N

2020년 9월 8일

GOOD,

교육 기관: Diana P

2018년 2월 23일

h

교육 기관: Julius M

2020년 10월 7일

The course is outdated. I was expecting something timely and relevant to today's COVID-19 pandemic. Most of the theories still hold but the focus and examples should be updated to incorporate the lessons we learned and are learning because of COVID-19.

교육 기관: Patrick H W M

2016년 11월 18일

75% of the course is amazing, the rest needs some work. The course feels as if its target population is lower-level undergraduates or the general population. Would love to see more advanced graduate level content included.

교육 기관: Devaraj

2020년 4월 28일

No I don't like it because free course but it asks money