Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,471개의 평가
629개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 12월 7일

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG
2020년 4월 2일

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

필터링 기준:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice의 636개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Fashli A

2020년 4월 26일

Very good introductory course to understand further about necessary tools used in the field of epidemiology studies

교육 기관: Diana V A

2021년 7월 5일

Muy buen curso, muy completo, y me agradó que incluyera la introducción a softwares útiles para la epidemiología.

교육 기관: Cesar A M L

2020년 3월 29일

As an introductory course I'd like to see some lectures besides the excercises. great material on the slideshows!

교육 기관: Dhacacherel G M R

2020년 4월 1일

absolutely flawless presentations!! fantastic breakdown of information and easy to follow along and understand!!

교육 기관: diana t

2021년 8월 15일

CURSO CLARO Y RAPIDO PARA TENER NOCIONES BASICAS SOBRE LA EPIDEMIOLOGIA Y MANEJO DE DATOS A NIVEL PRINCIPIANTE

교육 기관: Tierah T

2020년 4월 28일

I liked this course, I feel that it would be great to create multiple assignments to test what we have learned

교육 기관: Miatta S S

2020년 4월 23일

The entire course was very helpful and the lecturer did well the break the modules down for my understanding.

교육 기관: Chrissandra H

2020년 5월 15일

This Course added to my knowledge of Public Health and more specifically to Epidemiology. Very informative!!

교육 기관: veronica s

2021년 1월 20일

Muy actualziado y dinamico con herramientas esenciales para el campo de la Epidemiología y la salud pública

교육 기관: Francesco M

2020년 4월 16일

Thanks a lot; very Useful...I hope i can use it to help Dramatic situations going on in Italy right now....

교육 기관: Jenny R

2020년 6월 9일

Thank you for a well organised course. A good re-cap on basic epidemiological principles and applications.

교육 기관: JOSE M T A

2020년 11월 11일

Un curso bueno para poder iniciar un gusto por la sallud publica y conocimientos basicos de epidemiologia

교육 기관: Sana N

2020년 9월 20일

i learn lots of things here . A great platform to learn skills for new generation. Thanks for this bless.

교육 기관: Alonso D J T

2020년 6월 21일

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

교육 기관: Carolina S M

2020년 3월 26일

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

교육 기관: Angela D

2022년 1월 8일

Great course for entry-level staff looking forward to initiate themselves in the field of Public health.

교육 기관: Josue G G T

2020년 4월 29일

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

교육 기관: Njideka A

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

교육 기관: carloguido@hotmail.com

2021년 10월 1일

Excelente curso, será de gran utilidad en las tareas de rutina. Como accedo al Certificado del curso?

교육 기관: ALLAM M N

2020년 6월 14일

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

교육 기관: ASIF A H

2020년 8월 14일

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

교육 기관: Letlhogonolo R

2020년 8월 8일

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

교육 기관: Beth D

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

교육 기관: Md. A A

2020년 7월 6일

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

교육 기관: Nguyen H L T

2021년 12월 2일

Clear instruction. The link for final exercise is not working but the instruction video still helps.