Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Equities(으)로 돌아가기

Interactive Brokers의 Fundamentals of Equities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
87개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

최상위 리뷰

JH
2021년 11월 18일

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AT
2021년 10월 8일

I found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Equities의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ritwik J

2021년 10월 22일

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

교육 기관: John E H

2021년 11월 19일

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

교육 기관: Anthony T

2021년 10월 8일

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

교육 기관: Franklin T

2021년 5월 7일

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Anderson N

2021년 7월 1일

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

교육 기관: Rekryanta

2021년 10월 8일

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

교육 기관: Paulus R W A

2021년 6월 14일

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

교육 기관: Javier G

2021년 5월 5일

Excellent introduction to trading.

교육 기관: Ritwik J

2021년 10월 7일

t​he course very well explained.

교육 기관: CEDRIC A J T

2021년 9월 2일

The best brokerage courcourse

교육 기관: Bart C

2021년 8월 23일

Great course and helped a lot

교육 기관: Mark B

2021년 8월 29일

Excellent introduction

교육 기관: Mukund P

2021년 5월 22일

Very Good course!

교육 기관: Juan D A

2021년 10월 25일

A​MAZING COURSE!

교육 기관: KONE K

2021년 9월 29일

wonderful course

교육 기관: Robert E

2021년 4월 29일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Clayton E

2021년 8월 3일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Andrik O M

2021년 7월 30일

.​

교육 기관: Jodon K

2021년 6월 13일

G​reat introduction to the markets. I was really interested in understanding how important each item of the Balance Sheet and Income Statements were but unfortunately I feel like the course fell short there. Instead, only descriptions of the items were given, but not examples or importance.

교육 기관: Nelson R

2021년 10월 21일

Bastante básico pero decente

교육 기관: Vasvee

2021년 10월 6일

​ITS GOOD FOR THE BEGINNERS

교육 기관: NIRMALYA M

2021년 7월 5일

Good Course.

교육 기관: Omar A

2021년 7월 4일

Worth taking this class, it goes over the basics of investing and also properly explains mutual funds. Super easy class. I enjoyed the class!

교육 기관: Wallace R

2021년 8월 4일

It was too easy. The course needs to focus on the IBKR interface.

교육 기관: ARIOLI S

2021년 5월 2일

very very basic