Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Equities(으)로 돌아가기

Interactive Brokers의 Fundamentals of Equities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
156개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

최상위 리뷰

JH

2021년 11월 18일

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AP

2022년 8월 11일

Best Course i have learned in my career which provides knowledge skills and fundamentals concepts explained in a good manner

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Equities의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ritwik J

2021년 10월 22일

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

교육 기관: Kofi F S

2021년 12월 22일

I was expecting some practical guide to trading equitied and stock selection. It looks like they just want people to trade on their platform

교육 기관: Laurence J M

2021년 9월 22일

I found the software did not correspond to the course material and hopelessly confusing. I had to give up as I got too far behind.

교육 기관: L. R B

2021년 6월 29일

Seems like one big plug for the IBKR Trading platform.

교육 기관: John E H

2021년 11월 19일

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

교육 기관: Abhijit A P

2022년 8월 12일

Best Course i have learned in my career which provides knowledge skills and fundamentals concepts explained in a good manner

교육 기관: Gustavo N

2022년 6월 28일

E​xcellente material and the integration between and IBKR interface makes easier and faster the learning process.

교육 기관: Anthony T

2021년 10월 8일

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

교육 기관: Franklin T

2021년 5월 7일

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Anderson N

2021년 7월 1일

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

교육 기관: Danielle W

2022년 2월 19일

Really great introductory course from someone who does not have a Finance background!

교육 기관: mr f

2022년 4월 19일

Great fast course on your own time with very dedidcated instructors. 100 % the best

교육 기관: Rekryanta

2021년 10월 8일

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2022년 3월 24일

Very good, I learned a lot of things and knowledge.

교육 기관: itay I

2022년 5월 6일

vary nice course, deliver with great explenations.

교육 기관: Mabelyn C

2022년 3월 19일

its a great course with great explanations.

교육 기관: Paulus R W A

2021년 6월 14일

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

교육 기관: Javier G

2021년 5월 5일

Excellent introduction to trading.

교육 기관: Ritwik J

2021년 10월 7일

t​he course very well explained.

교육 기관: CEDRIC A J T

2021년 9월 2일

The best brokerage courcourse

교육 기관: Bart C

2021년 8월 23일

Great course and helped a lot

교육 기관: Mark B

2021년 8월 29일

Excellent introduction

교육 기관: Mukund P

2021년 5월 22일

Very Good course!

교육 기관: Raheel A

2022년 5월 5일

Great Learning ,

교육 기관: Juan D A

2021년 10월 25일

A​MAZING COURSE!