Chevron Left
Ethical Social Media (으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Ethical Social Media 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
82개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media connects us across space and time, allowing us to find like-minded communities and participate creatively in public life as never before. We may often use social media without thinking much about the possible consequences. But there is a shadow side associated with social media use, which takes the form of hate speech, increased surveillance, lack of anonymity and questionable use of our data. What do we need to know to use social media spaces effectively, in a way that is safe and productive for all? This course will guide you into a deeper exploration of online identity, social media communities and their users. You will examine the ways that social media is being used by public institutions such as government to build participation and conversation with audiences. You will encounter the most common ethical debates in social media. You will also have the opportunity to build your practical skills by developing your professional social media profile, defining your audience, building your social media influence and understanding how to interpret data analytics to "listen" and communicate well....

최상위 리뷰

BK
2016년 9월 19일

All users are good at using social Media but they don't really understand the SM Ethics. Thanks to this course to give us the world view on SM Ethics. Love the course

OA
2020년 11월 28일

It is a very good introductory course. Broadens your view on social media and points out main concepts. Easy to listen and very good reading material!

필터링 기준:

Ethical Social Media 의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2017년 5월 4일

This course have increased my knowledge about Social Media and how to plan Social media strategy. Provided materials was good too. Thanks.

교육 기관: Jaime L

2018년 10월 24일

Very interesting topic and explanations on how to tackle it in the new era

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 6월 2일

Very Good Course. I liked the content. The only difficulty I faced was the Forum was less active.

교육 기관: Fahad M

2020년 5월 10일

It was good, but could be more practical rather than just lectures and theories.

교육 기관: Allison M

2016년 12월 28일

Having to pay before you take the course is really disappointing. Not many students to interact with because of this. Course was very basic also. Not worth the money. Coursera offers many quality courses which are much better than this one.

교육 기관: Scott S

2019년 6월 11일

Content is largely out of date, finicky wording on questions, no fellow students to "grade" (yet, it forms part of the assessment).

Great idea though, had high hopes!

교육 기관: Eva V

2016년 12월 17일

This course gives a great overview of the aspects concerning ethics you have to keep in mind while working with social media. This course has helped me to get a better grip on issues like privacy and accessibility. It says that reading the articles will take you 10 minutes, it took me an hour. I loved the variety of tutorials, interviews, assignments, readings etc. I would have preferred that my final assignment was reviewed by the professor himself.

교육 기관: Premila G

2020년 10월 23일

This course broaden my knowledge about social media ethics and how to run a social media campaign ethically. Very clear content, delivery and the assignments are very useful for actual implementation of a campaign. Thank you very much for instructor - university and coursera.

교육 기관: BILU K

2016년 9월 20일

All users are good at using social Media but they don't really understand the SM Ethics. Thanks to this course to give us the world view on SM Ethics. Love the course

교육 기관: Onne A

2020년 11월 29일

It is a very good introductory course. Broadens your view on social media and points out main concepts. Easy to listen and very good reading material!

교육 기관: JORGE L M G

2020년 7월 26일

Very interesting. I will recommend it to both future social media managers as well to academic researchers.

교육 기관: Darshit

2020년 8월 17일

Overall Very Good Experience With The Courseera

교육 기관: Rigoberto P

2020년 9월 23일

Great course. Congratulation!

교육 기관: Pranav

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Belén L R

2020년 4월 5일

Great MOOC!

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 11월 26일

Interesting course but it needs more update since social media is constantly changing. Very few takers so it will take a long time for your assignment to be graded by your peers. But overall a great online course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Margherita

2018년 4월 17일

This course gave me the opportunity to think about social media in a new way.

I liked the lesson number 4 because it was the most "practical".

교육 기관: Shreyasi J

2020년 9월 28일

This was a very unique yet interesting course. I learnt a lot about things which seemed really trivial before!

교육 기관: Marina N N

2020년 9월 15일

great course

교육 기관: Joy S

2017년 6월 1일

for those who are working with social media.

교육 기관: AKSHAY M

2020년 7월 30일

Please think before choosing this course as you have to wait for a very long time to make your peer-graded assignment to get approved. There is a lack of Peer Reviews so think of it once before choosing this course.

Here you only have theories with no practical assignments & its not worthy at all. It took me around a week's time to request people to please grade my assignment.