Chevron Left
Evaluating Designs with Users(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Evaluating Designs with Users 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
38개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...
필터링 기준:

Evaluating Designs with Users의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Ramon C d O

Jul 21, 2019

Great content! Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Riazul I

Jul 04, 2019

I liked the lectures and the helping materials for the assignment.

교육 기관: Iuliia M

May 13, 2019

It is very good course that will give you the understanding how to conduct, moderate and analyze the user tests.

교육 기관: Luanna E K

Apr 18, 2019

Great content.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Mar 08, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Mar 05, 2019

Very easy to follow and great content.

교육 기관: Yolanda M A

Feb 21, 2019

I totally recommend this course. You learn a lot, the teacher is amazing, and there are a lot of activities to actually practice the methods and topics. The peer reviewing system helps you to learn much more from the exercises. If you want to become a professional in this field, this is a very appropriate course, at a really affordable price.

교육 기관: Ling R

Feb 08, 2019

it's very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Juangui J

Jan 10, 2019

This course was excellent. Although the assignments were very hands-on and useful, they proved to be a bit too demanding, leading to some students not finishing on time. This led to the evaluation taking ages, and thus I had to pay for a month extension. This is the reason I'm not giving it 5 stars, not the assignments themselves, which I liked, but that fact that I had to wait literally weeks for other people to grade my assignments, which costed me money. I'm also not very happy with the fact that courses 4, 5 and 6 don't still have an open session, so I'm basically blocked for more than 2 weeks and I can't continue my path. For that reason, I will cancel my subscription until these courses are open.