Chevron Left
Evaluating Designs with Users(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Evaluating Designs with Users 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
227개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...

최상위 리뷰

DM
2019년 12월 1일

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

YK
2021년 3월 29일

Learned a lot of things and indeed got my hands dirty in order to learn! The only downside is that i'm still wiating to get graded in order to finish the course and get my certification.

필터링 기준:

Evaluating Designs with Users의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yolanda M A

2019년 2월 21일

I totally recommend this course. You learn a lot, the teacher is amazing, and there are a lot of activities to actually practice the methods and topics. The peer reviewing system helps you to learn much more from the exercises. If you want to become a professional in this field, this is a very appropriate course, at a really affordable price.

교육 기관: Claudia L

2021년 1월 14일

I'm 40 and went to university for the first time 3 years ago and took a similar course. But I can recommend this course 100% in terms of content. The videos and content are very high quality! A lot more professional / orderly than the face to face school. I chose the specialization, I love the course and I can implement some of it every day. However, at the end of the day, without ETCS, I will not be promoted nor will I get a pay rise at least here in Switzerland. Apart from that, it's 100% worth it.

Pro:

Super professors!

Very good content, deep enough and well organised.

Very good slides to apply directly.

Contra:

Only everything that concerns an online course. (and you probably already know.)

No recognized diploma

No contact with the professor, work is checked by fellow students.

교육 기관: Violet V

2020년 10월 13일

I learned a lot in this course, the project is hefty but can be done in a span of 6 days if you manage your time well enough and devote 2 hours a day and get things finished. I learned so much about the evaluation process, for example, design evaluation with SUS and interview protocols. I know how to conduct an actual interview and analyze qualitative research now. A must take!

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2020년 11월 27일

This class was great for learning real-life applications of UX design and then applying that knowledge in a practical context. The usability report assignment was very immersive and taught me a lot about what being a UX researcher or design involves.

교육 기관: Nelly S E N

2021년 8월 30일

Probably my most difficult but helpful assignment yet, because of the user tests I had to complete and then the user report that I had to submit, I can see how this will help me later if I get into user research.

교육 기관: Luong T

2021년 3월 21일

The instructor is excellent! We will move from easier to harder lessons.

You will learn how to conduct a usability test in the real world from the beginning to the end with multiple support materials. I love it.

교육 기관: David M L

2021년 3월 9일

The course itself was great but, the grading from peers can be frustrating since you solely rely on other students and not the expertise of the educator or experts to know if your work is truly valuable or not.

교육 기관: Daria M

2019년 12월 2일

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Yiannis K

2021년 3월 30일

Learned a lot of things and indeed got my hands dirty in order to learn! The only downside is that i'm still wiating to get graded in order to finish the course and get my certification.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2019년 3월 8일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: S.M. J I

2020년 8월 23일

This course is very essential in how to do user testing and making user testing reports and so on. It was very excellent to learn user experience design.

교육 기관: Arash D

2019년 8월 31일

Great for Understanding how to conduct usability testing, also given some great example that allows me to understand completely what the instructor means.

교육 기관: María T G D

2020년 6월 1일

La tarea sobre un lugar de agendamiento de vuelos podría ser cambiada dada la pandemia. Aprendí mucho en este curso y agradezco poder haberlo cursado.

교육 기관: Iuliia M

2019년 5월 13일

It is very good course that will give you the understanding how to conduct, moderate and analyze the user tests.

교육 기관: Iris L

2020년 1월 29일

Very useful course. The final project is quite challengning but it can become a real world porfolio.

교육 기관: Jorge I P P

2020년 8월 25일

Very good content, well conceived evaluations, especially peer evaluations

교육 기관: Liam E

2021년 4월 2일

Really thorough. I never expected interviewing to be so challenging.

교육 기관: Riazul I

2019년 7월 4일

I liked the lectures and the helping materials for the assignment.

교육 기관: Thais X G

2020년 10월 16일

best course ever, love the way the content is explained here!

교육 기관: Li T M

2020년 4월 4일

Great content and lecture with a difficult final assignment.

교육 기관: Alina N

2020년 10월 23일

Great format, entertaining assessments, great trainer!

교육 기관: Jennifer B

2019년 3월 5일

Very easy to follow and great content.

교육 기관: Ramon C d O

2019년 7월 21일

Great content! Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Ling R

2019년 2월 8일

it's very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Wasinee T

2020년 7월 16일

Very practical and useful