Chevron Left
Evaluating Designs with Users(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Evaluating Designs with Users 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
228개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...

최상위 리뷰

DM
2019년 12월 1일

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

YK
2021년 3월 29일

Learned a lot of things and indeed got my hands dirty in order to learn! The only downside is that i'm still wiating to get graded in order to finish the course and get my certification.

필터링 기준:

Evaluating Designs with Users의 42개 리뷰 중 26~42

교육 기관: Rhandy M

2019년 10월 24일

It was a great course n.n

교육 기관: Ili S

2020년 4월 8일

Highly recommended !

교육 기관: Luis O

2021년 6월 24일

E​xcelente curso!!

교육 기관: Ahmad F

2020년 11월 23일

Nice Assignment

교육 기관: Daniel C

2020년 8월 7일

It was amazing!

교육 기관: Michelle C

2021년 4월 10일

Great course!

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Gabriel C

2021년 7월 29일

E​xcelent

교육 기관: shifal s

2019년 11월 3일

Excellent

교육 기관: Juangui J

2019년 1월 10일

This course was excellent. Although the assignments were very hands-on and useful, they proved to be a bit too demanding, leading to some students not finishing on time. This led to the evaluation taking ages, and thus I had to pay for a month extension. This is the reason I'm not giving it 5 stars, not the assignments themselves, which I liked, but that fact that I had to wait literally weeks for other people to grade my assignments, which costed me money. I'm also not very happy with the fact that courses 4, 5 and 6 don't still have an open session, so I'm basically blocked for more than 2 weeks and I can't continue my path. For that reason, I will cancel my subscription until these courses are open.

교육 기관: Snigdha

2020년 7월 16일

Valuable information is taught during the course, very well-structured. However, the scope of the final assignment is a bit too large, and would have ideally been split over two or more weeks. The instructions were a bit lacking as well, and while there was a lot of space for flexibility, this isn't very easy to handle when assignments are to be reviewed by peers.

교육 기관: Unnati P

2020년 11월 9일

Insightful course with useful knowledge about user testing process, analysis and reporting. My only suggestion would be that the assignment was not appropriate for my socio-economic background and I wish they had kept the selection of the site to be evaluated more flexible.

교육 기관: Antoine A

2020년 1월 27일

Very interesting class, although the organization is far from perfect (too much to do during the last week, the instructions are wanting).

교육 기관: Vladimir S

2021년 11월 24일

really great course, have learned so much

교육 기관: Luanna E K

2019년 4월 18일

Great content.

교육 기관: Daniel M C

2019년 11월 16일

This course is very interesting. It gives you an overview of how to run user tests. The workload is too much skewed towards the end of the course, which makes it a bit too hard to complete. There were some things missing in the materials, I think. For example, I didn't learn how to properly code critical events during user tests, so I had to just "figure out" what to write down. Qualitative data analysis was also not 100% clear, so I fell back on my intuition. Nevertheless, I found the skills in this course really valuable.

교육 기관: Stephanie P

2020년 10월 15일

The course itself was good and thorough, however, the work load went from just quizzes and a simple, easy peer reviewed assignment to a snowball assignment that was a lengthy report for the last week. I was quite shocked by this and I think the assignments should've built up to this.