Chevron Left
Everyday Chinese Medicine 2(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 중문 대학교의 Everyday Chinese Medicine 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
71개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Everyday Chinese Medicine II offered by the Chinese University of Hong Kong, aims to show to the public, as well as the healthcare professionals about the basic principles of Chinese medicine. Our primary goal is to empower healthcare choices by promoting awareness and practical application on Chinese medicine diagnostic and therapeutic approaches, and to facilitate interprofessional education between Chinese and conventional clinicians. Learners will develop skills in applying theories of Chinese medicine for understanding health and illnesses. We will discuss the treatment principles of Chinese Medicine and the corresponding herbs for application. This will then be followed by the application of diets and exercise. Finally, we would expand the horizons of how integrative medicine are practiced in Chinese populations such as China, Taiwan and Hong Kong for specific diseases. This showcases how different disciplines joints-hands to fulfill the unmet needs from the public. The perspective of research, education and medical coverage will be explored....

최상위 리뷰

MF
2020년 5월 14일

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

DC
2020년 4월 30일

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Chinese Medicine 2의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Eugen C

2020년 11월 1일

Hello Mrs./ Mr !

First of all, I consider this course is well structured and I could learn easily.

Thanks to the Management of the Chinese Medicine University of the Hong Kong and to the Professors who taught this course.

This course help in my profession as a Senior Physioterapy PhD., and for help people in need.

Always, I realized that without Chinese Medicine I can't help better my patients, my family and myself.

I am very happy, because I learned and finished this course.

Many thanks !

Best regards,

Eugen

p.s. Please write my :

How can I continue Chinese Medicine for I can practice acupuncture ?

Thank you !

Eugen Caracas

e-mail : ecaracas1@gmail.com

교육 기관: Dominic C

2020년 5월 1일

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

교육 기관: Ronald L W S

2020년 9월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot. I hope more there will be more courses on Chinese Medicine!

교육 기관: Hilda L A

2020년 5월 12일

Very well explained and simple for everyone to understand.

교육 기관: ROHIT K G

2020년 4월 1일

very nice course and highly informative

교육 기관: Owly B

2020년 3월 22일

Awesome, thank you! : )

교육 기관: Luiz A M d C

2021년 1월 8일

Este módulo é uma continuação do curso "Everyday Chinese Medicine" e é imprescindível para quem quer adquirir maior conhecimento acerca das práticas que envolvem esta abordagem medicinal. Ao longo deste curso as aplicações cotidianas do conhecimento adquirido no módulo anterior serão explicadas de maneira simples e eficaz.

교육 기관: Lingjun K

2020년 4월 2일

an innovative course trying to bridge traditional and conventional medicines to achieve the much well delivered treatment to the varieties of patients. I have appreciated the opportunity as well appreciated the efforts of the lecturers and the faculties of this course ware

교육 기관: Alice N

2021년 2월 24일

I learned a tremendous amount from this course! I would recommend that one saves all the notes, as the wording of test questions is tricky. I feel much more confident with how to preserve my own health after this course.

교육 기관: JORGE D I

2021년 4월 7일

me hubiera gustado mas que los examenes tuvieran la opcion de ser en español, ya que es confuso la traduccion.

tambien me gustaria que sacaran cursos mas avanzados para los que ya tomamos los primeros 2

교육 기관: Jedalia d S I

2021년 4월 23일

This course was very important for my whole life, it helped me to take care of myself and will help me to take care of many other people. #Gratitude. Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad A F

2020년 5월 15일

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

교육 기관: John D

2020년 9월 17일

I enjoyed the course very much and found it so interesting. Now I will look for the next step.

교육 기관: PANDYA Y U

2020년 6월 3일

The Course is very very interesting!!!, it increased my knowledge on Chinese medicine!!!!

교육 기관: Mary W C

2020년 7월 25일

A very interesting course indeed! Thank you all the instructors for clear explanations!

교육 기관: Eugene W

2020년 5월 19일

Very insightful in the integrative medicine and knowledge of chinese medicine

교육 기관: Martin B

2021년 3월 23일

A good foundation, to build upon on my quest to practice TCM

교육 기관: Lu C

2020년 11월 3일

Thank you very enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: Dr. S H

2020년 12월 4일

excellent course

교육 기관: Mmatheo M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: Bruno d

2020년 7월 21일

Amazing

교육 기관: D T

2021년 1월 3일

Good to re-learn a lot of what I learned 15 years ago. Charts, diagrams and visuals were helpful. Expected more everyday practical info. Disappointed that some errors were probably there for some time I suspect (and also pointed out by students in forum) were not addressed or fixed e.g. a few Q's didn't have the correct answer offered.