Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,577개의 평가
842개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021년 4월 7일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 861개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Graham B

2020년 8월 8일

An extremely worthwhile course that stretched me and enabled me to extend my Excel skills considerably. Undoubtedly the best distance learning experience I have had.

교육 기관: Muhammad M U

2020년 6월 10일

This course is very helpful for beginners and all the basics required is covered in this course.The creator of this course was very helpful as he cleared my doubts.

교육 기관: Robert K

2020년 11월 8일

Fantastic course on basic Excel knowledge. I highly recommend it and I'm really looking forward to learning more stuff in following courses. Thank you for this one!

교육 기관: Aniket P [

2020년 7월 24일

Excellent course!! Thanks, Mr. CHarlie, you have really taken decent efforts for the development of such a course!! Looking forward to completing the whole series!!

교육 기관: Sheshaddri M G

2021년 7월 14일

A fantastic introduction to Excel! The instructor was great and the videos were easy to understand. The assignments were interactive and fun! I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Yashwin B

2020년 9월 13일

A very well structured and organised course for learning basics of Excel, with a very interactive and helpful mentor. I really enjoyed the quizzes and assignments.

교육 기관: Maria C L G

2020년 7월 16일

Great course! I thought I knew things about Excel but this proved me wrong. Great way to explain and easy to follow with the files the professor shares every week.

교육 기관: Henry B

2021년 1월 25일

This is a great course. Charlie is an excellent teacher and did a great job putting together this course and the materials. Learned new ways to think about Excel!

교육 기관: Saima K

2020년 10월 4일

Excellent Course to Learn. The Course Material and Lectures are well defined.

Kind Regards

Engr. Saima Khuhro

MS (HR)

MOHAMMAD ALI JINNAH UNIVERSITY

KARACHI, PAKISTAN

교육 기관: Pratima L

2022년 1월 20일

This is an amazing beginner course. The instructor is really nice. The assignments and quiz were confusing at some time, but the screencasts are really helpful.

교육 기관: Kamal N

2022년 6월 12일

I'm using excel for more than three years but I din't know many thing, what have learned from this course, this is beautifully desined with great explanation.

교육 기관: chetan k

2020년 9월 4일

Very nicely explained. Every concept has been explained in a simple way . I would recommend to purchase this course and practice along with the excel sheets .

교육 기관: Mark S

2021년 9월 30일

Charlie does a great job in making sure the course is challenging and engaging, but also making sure the answers to the assignments are in the coursework.

교육 기관: ISHY T

2021년 4월 29일

It was really helpful. I learnt so many things which i didn't knew before. Explanation and example are great,made it so easy to understand excel features.

교육 기관: Bernardo M A O

2021년 3월 24일

GREAT course! One of the best courses I have made in Coursera, I highly recommend it! Very challenging and very complete, excellent for beginners in Excel

교육 기관: Marla L

2022년 1월 30일

Great course and quiz and assignments are challenging however you will learn quite a bit. Goal is practice, practice, practice....Now ready for Part 2

교육 기관: Allen D V

2020년 10월 5일

The course was great. I thought I knew Excel, but this course taught me so much more. Just have to keep practicing and remembering the formulas learned.

교육 기관: MONISH K S

2020년 9월 5일

Charlie is an excellent instructor with great knowledge in Excel. Even a kid can understand what he is explaining. I'm greatful to Charlie and Coursera.

교육 기관: Christian A O

2021년 3월 23일

It is very detailed and I learned a lot. Helped so much with my major subject in college! Will definitely proceed to part 2 once my schedule clears up.

교육 기관: Mohammed I K

2020년 8월 21일

This course is perfect for beginners!! is insightful and informative for everyone ranging from students to people pursuing careers in all walk of life.

교육 기관: Paarthavi R

2021년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. I really feel that the skills I gained with help in the real world, when I am working. This course was totally worth it.

교육 기관: JUN F B M

2020년 10월 18일

I think that the course gives very informative and highly important basic skills in using MS EXCEL. This course educates many people around the world.

교육 기관: Christian D

2021년 6월 14일

Great Course! Course content easy to understand and follow through. Quizzes and assignments are also beneficial in assessing understanding of course.

교육 기관: Daniel F

2020년 12월 18일

A good course which allows you to combine skills you have learnt each week. The course teacher is very knowledgeable and clearly explains everything

교육 기관: Alfonso G

2022년 6월 18일

T​he course was engaging and provided plenty of information that could be valuable to both those starting to learn excel and established veterans.