Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,638개의 평가

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

SA

2022년 6월 30일

This course is excellent and is best for beginners who wish to get familiar with excel and learn its vast features that enhance your problem solving ability and also saves significant amount of time.

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 875개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Kamal N

2022년 6월 12일

I'm using excel for more than three years but I din't know many thing, what have learned from this course, this is beautifully desined with great explanation.

교육 기관: chetan k

2020년 9월 4일

Very nicely explained. Every concept has been explained in a simple way . I would recommend to purchase this course and practice along with the excel sheets .

교육 기관: Mark S

2021년 9월 30일

Charlie does a great job in making sure the course is challenging and engaging, but also making sure the answers to the assignments are in the coursework.

교육 기관: Ritu T

2021년 4월 29일

It was really helpful. I learnt so many things which i didn't knew before. Explanation and example are great,made it so easy to understand excel features.

교육 기관: Bernardo M A O

2021년 3월 24일

GREAT course! One of the best courses I have made in Coursera, I highly recommend it! Very challenging and very complete, excellent for beginners in Excel

교육 기관: Marla L

2022년 1월 30일

Great course and quiz and assignments are challenging however you will learn quite a bit. Goal is practice, practice, practice....Now ready for Part 2

교육 기관: Allen D V

2020년 10월 5일

The course was great. I thought I knew Excel, but this course taught me so much more. Just have to keep practicing and remembering the formulas learned.

교육 기관: MONISH K S

2020년 9월 5일

Charlie is an excellent instructor with great knowledge in Excel. Even a kid can understand what he is explaining. I'm greatful to Charlie and Coursera.

교육 기관: Christian A O

2021년 3월 23일

It is very detailed and I learned a lot. Helped so much with my major subject in college! Will definitely proceed to part 2 once my schedule clears up.

교육 기관: Mohammed I K

2020년 8월 21일

This course is perfect for beginners!! is insightful and informative for everyone ranging from students to people pursuing careers in all walk of life.

교육 기관: Paarthavi R

2021년 5월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. I really feel that the skills I gained with help in the real world, when I am working. This course was totally worth it.

교육 기관: JUN F B M

2020년 10월 18일

I think that the course gives very informative and highly important basic skills in using MS EXCEL. This course educates many people around the world.

교육 기관: Christian D

2021년 6월 14일

Great Course! Course content easy to understand and follow through. Quizzes and assignments are also beneficial in assessing understanding of course.

교육 기관: Daniel F

2020년 12월 18일

A good course which allows you to combine skills you have learnt each week. The course teacher is very knowledgeable and clearly explains everything

교육 기관: Alfonso G

2022년 6월 18일

T​he course was engaging and provided plenty of information that could be valuable to both those starting to learn excel and established veterans.

교육 기관: Vanessa M

2020년 8월 30일

Great beginnings. Charlie Nuttelman is definitely an amazing instructor and therefore I'm further enrolling for more courses. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Shubham B

2021년 12월 19일

Very beneficial beginner level course for anyone who wants to excel at excel. Practical examples makes it more easy to get hands on experience.

교육 기관: Cruzmanoel F

2021년 8월 12일

Great course with many in depth topics and formulas to learn. The Instructor explains it thoroughly and can be understood by beginners as well.

교육 기관: Mauricio G G

2022년 1월 1일

교육 기관: Lina P

2020년 10월 19일

Really great course. I have experience in using Excel, but in this course, I find out a new function, new possibilities to visualize the data.

교육 기관: Jamal W K

2020년 10월 7일

A wonderful course to start with the basic knowledge of Excel and end up with sufficient background to use excel everyday just within 5 weeks.

교육 기관: Joe R

2022년 6월 17일

This course and format are an excellent way to learn Excel Skills. The combination of lecture/laboratory with intermittent quizes are great!

교육 기관: Wasim A

2021년 6월 4일

E​xcellent learning opportunity for begineers .Very well desingned course and quizes and assingments are bit challenging but worth to learn .

교육 기관: Satyam

2021년 12월 6일

He is an awsome professor . Their way of teaching is amazing. and also this feature of coursera ,having 2-3 questions in almost screencasts.

교육 기관: Husain T

2020년 10월 27일

A very amazing course. The instructor is a very experienced tutor as is seen in his screencasts. Hope to learn from him more in the future.