Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,641개의 평가

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

SA

2022년 6월 30일

This course is excellent and is best for beginners who wish to get familiar with excel and learn its vast features that enhance your problem solving ability and also saves significant amount of time.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 877개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Husain T

2020년 10월 27일

A very amazing course. The instructor is a very experienced tutor as is seen in his screencasts. Hope to learn from him more in the future.

교육 기관: TOLGA B U

2020년 12월 11일

Instructor must have spent toooooooooooooo many hours on creating this beautiful course. Thank you Charlie, you are really a good teacher.

교육 기관: Ayush J

2020년 12월 9일

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

교육 기관: DENIZ M C K

2020년 8월 9일

excelente curso, muy bien explicado, tareas desafiantes pero muy adecuadas al desarrollo de las habilidades obtenidas en las explicaciones

교육 기관: Laura L R

2021년 2월 21일

Fue un curso muy bueno, aprendí demasiado ya que hay muchas herramientas que Excel ofrece. Es de fácil comprensión el material del curso.

교육 기관: Vienes M

2020년 11월 18일

This course taught me a lot, especially the formula functions. I would definitely use all the things I learned in this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2021년 5월 27일

One of a kind. it was an experience in learning something new about a software which we use in daily work. Amazing learning experience!

교육 기관: 2017 A V R M A

2021년 2월 19일

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y entretenido, con contenido sumamente interesante estoy contento con lo aprendido y hare la parte 2 y 3

교육 기관: Muhamad H F

2020년 11월 30일

All of the materials are good. Your Teaching style is very easy to understand. Really enjoyable. Thank so much for creating this course

교육 기관: Francesca L

2022년 8월 6일

very nice course, well explained.

the part most challenging was the final assignment [5.2] for whom i had to spend some time revising

교육 기관: Pinnock C

2022년 2월 3일

Easy to follow course, even though I have used Excel for many years I picked up some things to help me enhance my work in the future.

교육 기관: Anoop R D

2020년 7월 7일

This is indeed such a beeautiful course for beginners. My sincere gratitude to Prof. Nuttleman, who took me through it effortlessly.

교육 기관: Kevin C I

2021년 4월 7일

Thanks to this course, I have learned cool tricks that I will be able to use at my work to improve my productivity and efficiency.

교육 기관: Mellania R A

2020년 11월 14일

The tutor is really great, i understand every subject, he give us short explanation and totally understandable. i love it thankyou

교육 기관: Teo S N P

2020년 8월 15일

I really thoroughly enjoyed this module for someone that does not have much basic excel knowledge. I am looking forward to part 2.

교육 기관: VIGNESH A P R

2020년 10월 12일

i like it and thank you to university of Colorado Boulder for giving to me a luck study in your university.

thank you very so much

교육 기관: Niphon W

2020년 7월 5일

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

교육 기관: Dipalee G

2020년 7월 2일

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

교육 기관: June M I

2022년 1월 6일

nice course with nice teacher, and the assigment sometimes make you struggle.. but it's really fun learning, trust me..try it!

교육 기관: elie h

2020년 11월 22일

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Mubarak S

2020년 7월 18일

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .

교육 기관: Daniela R A

2020년 7월 13일

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

교육 기관: Mariana T A S

2022년 2월 20일

Excellent course, it is super dynamic and you get to know other functions that you may know but you did not how to use them

교육 기관: Niall T J

2020년 9월 21일

Comprehensive. The assignments will throw curve balls, but so will life. Valuable skill sets taught clearly and concisely.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 7월 6일

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.